A lesson from a small creature

39 36
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

He was so happy. It was his first ride. After completing the first ride, his mother asked " My son, How is your first ride?"

He replied " Mom, It was amazing, I enjoyed a lot".

Mother Said" Great, you should ride daily for survival, otherwise you will die due to starvation".

Son told " Yes Mom, How can I stop riding after seeing people's behaviour today"

Mother asked " What was it?"

Son told " They are clapping in every turn. They were really encouraging me"

This was a conversation between a mosquito and his mother. See how son sees humans attempt to kill a flying mosquito. Even mother knew it. But she didn't tell the truth. After hearing the truth, son may get fear.

This is true, as mother clearly mentioned "If the son is not doing it, he will die with out food". It is a great lesson for us. If we are not taking risk, we will loose. If we are taking risk like mosquito baby, there are great chance to become a winner.

One thing is sure we should take risk to win. There is no winner in comfort zone.

Come out of your comfort zone and win.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

27
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Its very good topic bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing, love this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are always welcome dear, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah absolutely and my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah mate, lets keep helping each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha that's a sweet story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the story has lesson keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really interesting story. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really interesting story I like it. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Come out of your comfort zone and win." Those successful people are the ones who take risk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is not possible to achieve success in life without taking risks in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice and educative article dear brother.....keep it up in future....Best of luck โ˜บโ˜บ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend for supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the story has lesson, keep sharing. Very nice and educative article dear brother.. love this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep Motivating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Educative and worthy of thought. A lesson has been thought

$ 0.00
3 years ago