A Girls Desire

17 57
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Every girl .. has many thoughts in her mind. There are many things going on, many situations many obstacles which a girl faces and get confused but still there's a last hope in her mind which gives her more aspire to keep going on ...

Hope - has two phases:

  • 1. One is positive where a hope can give a new life to a girl to live for. Sometimes the last hope is the best hope.

  • 2.Other one is negative where the girl .. see a torture in her pain in that last hope, she don't know whether it will happen or not.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

24
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

God bless u my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope.. sometimes it's all we have . Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for always encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such an amazing article my dear brother. I would like to thank you for sharing such kind of great article. Keep sharing more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think there was no negative hope, when we hope, we are hoping the positive, the good outcome not the bad output. When things get worse, we always make our hope floats, wishing the worse will become the best, that is our hope in times of obstacles and pains. We cling to hope when we think the world is against us. hoping that someday things will get better and happier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice Articl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me and shopnership me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother girls has many desire. But sometimes we can fullfil their desire... Some times we don't. I agree with your article. And this is a unique topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for agreeing with my article and I hope you will always support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you lovely and well elaborate two phase of hope of girls. You are absolutely right dear I agree with you Please don't hesitate to subscribe me and upvote my comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago