21st Century_It's a Question Mark

16 45
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

It's just a question mark with lot of questions in our mind which never had dare enough to come out ..

I wonder how our before centuries used to live .. hope they lived with some peace which lot of us doesn't have and few pretending it to be....

it's just a question mark you see ...

Now century find answers in Google not in themselves ..

how to live our life ... Google it ..

how to live with peace and rich ... Google it ..

how to be successful .. Google it ..

at least .. how to find soulmate or life partner.. I believe many of them still Google it to ..

See these are all the questions which never come out of our mouth but come out in front of a keyboard .. regardless of so many people .. scholars .. education and all those woww stuff .. we are still stuck in what and how ... and covering ourselves some veil .. pretending to be known everything .. hope someday everyone of us learn how to live our life to make worth it ... Because no one deserves to be born or die as a question mark.....

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

16
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really an amazing pieces, you have said it better.... The 21 century is full of question mark and it is very bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my dear friend and also thanks for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my pleasure to always be here and support ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes I wonder what kind of comment I will make on your post. You always write much better. I want more articles like this.keep writing bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we know depending on that Google thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother... 21 century is a question mark.. Hope someday we will know how to live our life to worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Question mark is like it the end question. Before the full stop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago