Mistake

0 12
Avatar for abir05253207
3 years ago

A week after Mejo Apa came home, Dulabhai sent a divorce letter. The first time I heard that, my body was tingling. I could not understand exactly what to do. I was completely lost. Apu did not tell us anything about the reason for the divorce. The parents wanted legal help, but it was not possible because of her sister's prohibition. Close relatives started holding meetings, both discussions and criticisms continued but nothing happened. Apu cried in front of everyone and said, 'I want the marriage to break up. Don't cry anymore. Let us be like us. '

After that no word was heard about it. However, there were whispers among the neighbors. Apu endured everything but lay like a pole in her house.

Story - "Mistake"

The first episode

Total Episode Number - 5 (Estimated)

Written by Mishu Moni

Within two months of the Upper Divorce, my troubles with Nazia began. Nazia is my wife, our love marriage. We had a year and a half of love and a year of an aesthetic family. He hurried to his father's house in a rage and told everyone that he did not want to be with me anymore. Her complaint is that I have a physical disability that makes her unhappy with me. Naturally, no parent would want to marry a physically challenged son or daughter. I was very embarrassed. It is not possible to prove one's sexual power by telling someone orally where one's married wife of one year complains. I couldn't do anything even though I was physically completely normal. Silently, I was forced to release Nazia. Because if the wife makes such a complaint, even if she insists on it, she feels self-respect. She may not really be happy to be with me. But I still did not realize that there was a big gap inside.

I used to live separately with Nazia. After the divorce, I stopped going home completely. I wanted to come home alone and hold my breath. My parents used to call and cry from time to time. Relatives listen to them. At the same time, the divorce of two siblings, their family is now under threat. I am silent after hearing all. What do I have to do?

I went into depression. I used to spend every night in a horrible sleepless night, smoking cigarette after cigarette. Sounds so unbearable. I deliberately ruined everything. For whom have I kept so much love for so many years? Who did I keep so well? I can't find any answer by asking myself a question. I also don't know why the family of a good girl like Mejo Apar broke up.

I went to Cox's Bazar with two clothes. At least a couple of days if the wind changes a little peace inside. When I went there and saw the scene directly, I was almost out of breath. Nazia and Mejo Dulabhai are walking towards the beach holding hands. Nazia's face is covered, hijab on her head. Even then, seeing his gait and gestures, I did not have any difficulty in understanding. I was hit hard. Even his own eyes seemed incredible. This is what I saw! I didn't see anything wrong!

Going to the beach, Nazia jumped into the water and once the clothes were removed from her face. Then seeing the clear, my head became dizzy. I couldn't. Come back to the hotel quickly. After finishing six cigarettes in one sitting, I keep thinking when did all this happen invisibly to us? I did not understand anything. I don't know about Apur but I have never been able to suspect Nazia in the slightest.

I sat down to settle accounts. The beginning of the story is probably on our Sajak tour.

Thursday night. When I returned home, I saw Nazia packing her bags and sitting down. What a sweet smile on his face. Nazia loves to travel. I don't get Osbe's time again at all. I work for a private company. Nazia had been whining to me for a few days about going for a walk. I didn't have time. I finally promised to go tonight. Mejo Apa Shaila and Sumon Dulabhai go around a lot. We are going with them. Nazia is happy to get on the bus! I was happy to see her cheerful face. There is happiness in seeing the joy of the man of love.

After going to Saje, Apu went for a walk after wearing expensive sari and jewelery. A happy happy look on his face. Dulabhai has big business. He was abroad for fifteen years. Her father and grandfather are also expatriates. A huge house at home and a lot of money, money godown of property. Dulabhai has started business back in the country. In less than three years, the business has begun to flourish. However, when I went with the money holders, I fell into a trap. When he went to eat at the restaurant, Dulabhai said with a bill in advance, 'Hey, you are my brother-in-law, will you pay the bill if Dulabhai survives? Ha ha ha. '

I also thought, he is Dulabhai. Like big brother. Not giving direction when giving. If Nazia wanted to eat something, Dulabhai would take out the money before me and order for four. Dulabhai showed g

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for abir05253207
3 years ago

Comments