How I found out about Bitcoin

23 30
Avatar for abir05253207
3 years ago

Greetings to all.

So I am a student of Bangladesh and a high school where we have a lot of responsibilities for a student besides doing our homework where we are never interested. I skipped my exams because slowly I am attracted to cryptocurrencies and I want to do a lot for the community but as a student I have some limitations that I cannot overcome. But when I think deeply, I can do a lot for the community without going beyond my limits.So my schools will reopen from September 20th and we all have to go with all the security for ourselves. My school has a special class which is my favorite class and it is held for 2 hours so I decided to make the youth aware about bitcoin cash because very few people except me know.Cryptocurrency Again, maybe many people know, so maybe I can explain a little bit.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for abir05253207
3 years ago

Comments

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice articles. go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,Mijan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boss new new article wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bah ki lekhchen vai khub e valo laglo pore. Airokom article e porte chai but khuje paina. Onek valo holo. Tnx bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on my post 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice artycel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. We can earn crypto currency as our part time job. After earning we can convert it our local money. But besides earning we all should study properly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on my postπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Osam boss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍tnx bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good to all of info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago