The river of light is the sky of water

0 13
Avatar for abdussalam1970
3 years ago

This is the day your growing lips were trembling to ask my name!

Not less than me, the river of light was smiling with two eyes!

After a while my river of light and your water sky were flying together!

Then like a free bird, sometimes on the bottom of the bud

Once upon a time, on the banks of the Brahmaputra, in the Kashabane of Char

Once upon a time, at noon, like a wild swan, Habitan sang Gitanjali in the middle pond of Taltala!

My sun is in the forest of long black hair

The verses of your raw handwritten poems are all about the aspirations of the kingdom

The cover of the book was heavy.

Like Nakshi Kantha, I also dream of applauding your and my torn dreams

I was alive! Didn't notice at all

The morning sun has become much bigger

Gone are the days of walking around the sweet path of the village holding your hand

That form of Kajla Didi's story is lost on the shelf!

Now I am here, with the gold lock, the silver bowl

Rupali josanaya wet wet, with two hands wrapped in the magic of kuntal!

Only on a boring afternoon, when the boatman picks up the sail and sings Bhatiali

This tuntuni mind sajane leaves are not yours!

8
$ 0.00

Comments