What life means

1 14
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

To me, life means spped! Like a floating river! Surrounding land to be fertile with its own silt. To me life means felling heart to heart.To me life means the happiness of being abale to put a smile on someone face.

Even life at the dew drop points of lotus leaf!arrogant talk! Happiness and srrow likes Hoilekhela! To me. Life is absolute peace of being able to do something for life.

We are life warrior solders.some are victorious, some are defeated and later in life. Havving the fight survival. Someone is fighting for life, some fighting in a hospital bed to survive.

5
$ 0.36
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @aminul
Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes brother you are right.also like my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago