Veggie jasmine rice

7 11
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Hey guys,

It's @abanik111 once again here.

Today i goona share a new recipe share from everyone. I hope everyone like my new recipe.

Today recipe to special and testy for everyone. I hope everyone like my recipe and enjoy the dish. So let's start recipe how can made...

Ingredients :

  • Jesmine rice 250 gram

  • Broccoli slaw 300 gram

  • Gralic powder 0.9 tsp.

  • Green onion 30 gram

  • Lime zest 0.6 tsp.

  • Lime 0.6

  • Sea salt to taste.

  • Peper to taste

Method :

Cook the jesmine rice according to the packet instructions.When it is hot fluff it with a fork then add it to large mixing bowl along with the rest of the ingredients.

Mixing it while the rice helps to soften the cabbage slaw so its much enjoyable.You can enjoy the rice by itself with low sodium soy suce or with the saucy main dish such as the honey and chicken.

if you plan on enjoying with soy suce or any other saucy dish be careful about adding sea salt and paper so not to over season the food.

★ So lets enjoy the dish.. ★

If you like my this dish. Please everyone 👇

No more today

Have a good day

Stay at home

Be safe

Bye.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this recipe looking very delicious. I know this recipe eating very tasty. So obviously try my home and make this recipe. I hope everyone likes your rice recipe. Wow really dear looking very delicious...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you brother for your opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's looking so nice and I think it will be more tasty than other rice. And my dear brother you write it very simply for us so that we can understand it easily and make it perfectly as you make for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sister allways supported all time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a mouth watering food, I will definitely try this recipe at home. I think it is an uncommon recipe. And most of the people of our country don't know the name of this food. Thanks a lot my dear friend for sharing this delicious recipe 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure my dear brother. I want to see more recipes from you. Hope you will share new recipes very soon. I can easily learn lots of delicious foods recipes through your post 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago