Tea

Comments

Tea is a favorite food of almost all people. The tea recipe you wrote has been very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea is my favourite food.i love it so much. I drink tea everyday at two times. I can not think my day without tea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite tea is that of a bush called malojillo and it helps the recovery processes from the flu or cold

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea my favourite food. I like tea. I like drink everyday one time. Thanks writter for your good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please help me out why I'm not able to reply on any articles? And my is sometime is showing up and sometimes down what should I I do?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea is really good drinks for everyone. It's hardly needed during exam times. We have to drinks it. It is good for every people health. But it also have some maintenance to eat. After eating heavy meal drinking tea can be harmful for health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea is my favourite drink. I can't think of my single day without it. It refreshes my mind.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

চা আমার কখনোই পছন্দের ছিল না।সবাই অনেক রিকুয়েস্ট করে ও আমাকে চা খাওয়াতে পারত না।কিন্তু বিয়ের পর আমার চা খাওয়া অভ্যাস হয়ে গেছে।এখন চা আমার খুব পছন্দের।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cha. I love it ami jokhon ghum thaka uthi Amar ammu dakhi cha banasca ami mukh Na dhua w pisat ar mto cha khai Kaw jodi bola brish korcish boli ha korci Cha ami sokala kahi sondhai nasta korar tyma Khai ar rata kaj korar aga aktu khai na Hola ghum asha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea is my favourite item. I like tea. I like drink tea everyday two times. But some day i drink tea many cups.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like tea. Every morning i eat tea. Tea is so benefial to us. It gives our full fresh mind. That's we consontrat our works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am allways like a tea.i love you post.thanks you published a good article. good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My love for tea began from a tender age because my mum always had a unique way of making it, with good milk. I enjoyed every bit of it. It also brings a sense of calmness to the mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea is the most popular drink item of food. Without tea we can not our breakfast.l love tea.thanks a lot for this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea is the most important drink ...we can't do without tea ,I love tea ,thanks for your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea Cara akdeno colana.tea Karina amon manos paowa koren.tea we sogonde Amar onek Valo laga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea is very good for healthy life, but must be taken in normal quantity. Too much of it has its disadvantages.

$ 0.00
3 years ago