Photoshoot my frist journey in Air

6 20
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Hello Everyone...

How are you all...??

I hope everyone well.

I am also fine.

Now i share some interesting photo with you. i hope everyone like this photoshoot.

This frist time a lot of experience going on the frist plane trip on my life is an incredible event in ftist time in my life.

As the plane took off i felt like i was floating i the sky a new feeling.

I was just sitting by the window of the plane looking at the sky and the sky seemed to be next to me.just looking down you can't see anything.

The moment i took a lot of picture of the sky. i shared then with you now.

Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.....it's so beautiful. I enjoy it very much. Hope you will bring more articles very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you much a nice compilement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.It's a very nice mobile Photography.i wants to enjoy this moments as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is very little experience of traveling in life but from what I have done I have realized that travel is a part of life that stays with me as a memory. And the first trip of life is very memorable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked the photographs you took. The pictures taken on the plane have been very beautiful. I hope you will share more photography like this with us. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago