Photoclik : The golden insect

8 20
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Good Evening, my all loving friends.

It's @abanik111 once again here...

How are you all??? I hope everyone also fine and fit well the grace of almighty god. I am also fine grace of almighty of god.

Today i goona share some wonderful photoclik in my mobile phone. I think everyone like my photoshoot.

Everyone knows my mobile phone device not high config mobile in vivo y81 📱📱.

I think everyone already knows about my artcile because everyone see my article title.

It's my frist time photoshoot in golden insect 🐞🐞.i hope everyone like my photoshoot.

In fact,the name of this insect is unknown to me.it is golden color so we call it golden insect.if anyone knows the name of this insect,please comment.

This insect is more common in our area in winter when planting new paddy in filed.tge insect is very beautiful to look at.

So let's start my photoshoot 🐞🐞

I hope everyone like my photographs 😊😊😊

If you like my photoshoot like,comment subscribe 🙏

No more today

Stay at home

Be safe

Bye...

Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Comments

You did a very good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say..Your pictures are really looking so beautiful..I have already published an article about photography of this insect..Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good all pictures brother.Go ahead and i think you will do better later of your next photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just amazing photographs dar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography dear brother. I can see the insect in these pictures very clearly. Keep sharing brother 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you sister wonderful comment in my article. There was love for support all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother for share these beautiful photographs with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago