Light Kimchi Fried Rice

8 17
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Hey Everyone...

How are you all?????

I hope everyone well....

It's @abanik111 once again. Today I am share a new resipe. I hope everyone like my new resipe ....

So let's start.... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Ingredients:

  • Lean pork sirloin 280 gram

  • Egg 1/2

  • Oil 1 tbsp

  • Onion 37 gram.

  • Ginger 3/4 tbsp.

  • Kimchi 75 gram

  • Brown rice 370 gram.

  • Red chili peper paste 1/2 tbsp

  • Gralic 1/2 tbsp

  • Soy sauce

  • Egg 1

  • Nori seaweed sheet

  • Red peper flakes.

Steps:

  • Set on nonstick. once hot spray with little avocodo oil then add pork. cook until the outsides edges are seared and the meat is cooked though about 4-5 mint.them remove the skillet.

  • Add an egg to the skillet and chop it up an scrmble it. them remove from skillet.

  • Reduce to heat to medium them add oil onions and ginger.cook for 2-3 mint until onion has turned brown.

  • Increase the heat to high then add kimchi and mix everything together. cook for 3 mints them add to rice cook for 2 mint grain is tosted and the kimchi is well ingerated into to rice. add the kimchi liquid gochujang and little bit of soy sauce. Ensure everything mixed.

  • Remove from the heat and enjoy......

Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Comments

looking nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really new recipe for me. It's really delicious and also yummy. I think so. I want more recipe from you. I will try it at home one day. I hope my parents like this dish😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you for feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!light kimchi fried rice, first time I hear this recipe name.And also this recipe looking too delicious. I think this food will be too tasty.Feeling greedy to see this nice food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looking very testy... Isn’t it???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i have some? 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looks very delicious ,read comment and upvote my articles too

$ 0.00
3 years ago