Life does not teach that

11 60
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Hey Everyone...

It's @abanik111 once again here a new artcile published from everyone.

Today i goona share a new artcile. Today my topic is life dose not teach that your life.

I write to something from my own experience, if these is a mistake everyone will forgive me.

So let's start:

Life is always moving.thinking that you are working in the place workplace now is all obsolete expect you.in fact, but not.if you leave work today it will create temporary problem in the worksplace but very soon everyone will forget you.

Similarly today you may be quite a friend.no chat without you be aware even if you are not the color of the chat will not be dirty in any part.

Nothing is permanent in your life.Emotion, complatins nothing lasts forever. Social realtionship will not always be the same.whoever you like today may not like you tomorrow. This one who is prasing today. Tomorrow he may be your harsh.

Never compare yourself with others. Learn to compare yourself with yourself.Donot dispersed yourself when you hear the news of a good job from friend, encourage yourself with a friend.

No more today...

If you like my artcile please everyone 👇

Stay at home.

Be safe..

Have a nice day..

Bye..

Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty

53
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice article dear . I already like comments and subscribe your article. Now , it's your turn . Please👉 back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unique topic brother. So good in writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me back please! I subscribed you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a nice article dear, I can say that it's really came from your experiences coz I can feel the sincerity and emotions towards your article. Every stanza contains a meaningful messages , and I've noticed that you're really trying your best to deliver the right concept. I hope someday your hardwork and effort will be worth and paid off for its certain value. Just keep doing your best in every aspects especially here in read cash and published more interesting article. God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article, keep sharing such a kind of beautiful article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear.Kindly subscribe my profile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago