Jhalmuri

Comments

I loce jhalmuri very much.When I go to village market I eat jhalmuri.I also eat with my friend.I love jhalmuri very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jhalamuri is a very good food. I ate a lot of jhalmuri in school life. I still like jhalamuri a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

jalmuri ekta sushadu kabar.odikangsho manus e jalmuri kaite valobase.ami o jalmuri onek pocondo kori

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love jhalmuri very much.it's such a good and delicious food forever for me.everyday,in afternoon, i eat jhalmuri with my family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live eating jalmuri. It is mostly fond in street food. It is more matvhing to eat during summer season for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমি ঝাল মুড়ি খেতে খুবই পছন্দ করি। ঝাল মুড়ি খাবার খুবই সুস্বাদু। স্কুলের টিফিনের সময় আমরা বন্ধুরা মিলে প্রায় প্রতিদিনই ঝালমুড়ি খেতাম, ধন্যবাদ রাইটার সাহেব কেমন ধরনের গল্প বাদ দেয়ার জন্য আপনার গল্পটা পড়ে আমার ছোটবেলার কথা মনে পড়ে গেল।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jhalmuri is a tasty food in our everyday life. When we have free time we are going to fast food shop. And I love it.. thank you so much for your article. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami jokhn e pabana Edward college a jai Tokhon e jhalmuri khali Onek favourite ata amr Onek valo laga apner post dakha amr Khata mon bolsa but Lockdown a kamna khabo Keep shere those

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jalmuri is my favourite food. When I go to college I brought jalmuri. Thank you for your writing about jalmuri.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ঝাল মুড়ি একটা প্রিয় খাবার। এটা শহর-গ্রামের অলিতে গলিতে পাওয়া যায়।সবচেয়ে ভালো মুড়ি খেতে মজা লাগে যখন অনেক বন্ধু একসাথে মিলে খাই।ধন্যবাদ লেখককে এত সুন্দর একটি আইটেম আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরার জন্য।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jhalmuri is the part of our life. Everyday we eat Jhalmuri. Everyone like to eat Jhalmuri. It's a favorite food for us. Even I also like to eat Jhalmuri. Thanks for your nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jhulmuri amr sob ceye prio kabar.school din ta surui hoto jhalmuri kheye.sudu school kno...college a o onk jhalmuri khaici..bondu bandobi der sathe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love jhalmuri. When i am going to my college i eat it. I miss jhalmuri now. Your article is so god. Carry on. And write more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have many favourite food items. Jhalmuri is one of them. Though it is a street food, I like it so much. It's tastes too good. Most of the people in our country likes jhalmuri.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I really really like jhal muri a lot. In our college campus I like to eat jhalmuri with my friends. But for this lockdown priod I really miss it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jhal Muri is a delicious dish known to us. Jhalamuri is made by mixing many things. And this jhalamuri can be seen almost everywhere on the way to the ghat. Its price is much lower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jhalmuri is a street food. But many people made it at home. I eat jhalmuri as snacks in afternoon everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jhalmuri is my favourite food. But it is Street food. For this reasonfor this reason I do not like to eat jhalmuri Street.

$ 0.00
3 years ago