Hard reality of life

7 42
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Hey Everyone,

How are you all??

I hope everyone fit and well, i am not fine because i am ill..

It's @abanik111 once again here a new artcile published from everyone. I hope everyone like my artcile and read everyone.

Today my artcile is the hard of reality in your life.the hard reality of life is that when you are unemployed you have to face everything. You are bad in everyones eyes than, but when you go to something good, you have wear lot of it.

I tried to something from my own experience, if there is a mistake everyone will forgive me.πŸ™πŸ™

So let's start my article :

If you are unemployed some people have to digest some things :

  • What should i do by writing it is worth two paise?

  • I see so much there is no profit, i will have to die in rice.

  • There is no bell it takes foundation to go on in life if write.

  • I will say it is good for two or four people these thing do not work.

  • All these are useless, i will not gather rice by written in letters /articles.

  • I see many people talking about you. You doing good job, but i will not go on all these days.

  • If the cetificate is not good there is no benfit in writting.

All these things should always be heard in the society because no one wants good in the society. So don't listen to these things and keep moving at your own pace.success will come one day.

If you do good you will get lot of bad people behind you will get less people encouraging you but you have to move forward.

No more today...

I hope @TheRandomRewarder sir like my article,and thanks so much you upvote me..

If you everyone like my artcile please

Stay at home..

Be safe..

Have a good day...

Bye..

Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty

38
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Comments

Life is so hard but we need to solve all problem we face then we can sucess in life and our towards steps will be easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.brother.life have a hard reality Between us.It's very charming when we are happy.but when we are unhappy,then it’s become very hardπŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just an exceptional identification of the reality and factual truth about how things are going especially when you're unemployed. We should leern to keep our hope alive and move on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article has been very beautiful. A very good article is very beautiful. Good information. Thank you very much for sharing more articles like this with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😰😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago