Gulten free cream chess pancakes

7 13
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Hey everyone.....

This @abanik111 once again.....

How are you all?????? I think everyone well and fit the grace of almighty god. I am also fine grace of almighty god.

Today i goona share a new delight yummmahy a new recipe.

I am also happy many people like my recipe article.i am thankful them❤️❤️.

If you like my recipe artcile please like,comment, subscribe 🙏🙏

So let's start.....👇👇👇👇

Ingredients :

Dry ingredient :

  • Almound flour 120 gram.

  • Cinnamon 1 tsp.

  • Baking powder 1 tsp.

Wet ingredient :

  • Eggs 4

  • Egg white 1

  • Maple syrup 1 tbsp.

  • Reduced fact cream chess 170 gram.

Method :

  • In a bowl mix together the dry ingredients using fork.

  • In a seprate bowl mix together the wet ingredients untill smooth.use a hand mixser or hand blender to blend.if you use blender pulse blend on low.add the wet ingredients to the dry ingredients and fold together. Let better rest for about 5 mints in the bowl.

  • Set a nonstick skillet medium oh high heat.once hot lighlt spry with avocodo oil.

  • Add about 4-5 tbsp of the better to the middle of the skillet. Let it set for about 2 mints or untill you start to see smell bubbles.flip the pencake and cook for additional 1 mints.

★Enjoy the pancakes with low calorie maple syrup.

Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @Susmita
Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Comments

Done😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I amazed by your articles dear brother. Though you are male, but you shared different kinds of recipes perfectly ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊 thanks for your opinion sister & allways inspire me all the time❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love that you share so many uncommon recipes. I don't think any restaurant chef knows so many recipes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you allways inspiring me❤️❤️❤️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Subscribe me And I will back You

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago