Evening time photoshoot

10 10
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Hey Everyone..this @abanik111 once again.

How are you all????? I think everyone are well by the grace of almighty. I am also good.

Today i goona share some photoshoot capture by my mobile phone. Thus device vivo y81❤️.

Already all of you know what i gonna share. Because everyone read my artcile title.

I couldn't go out for a long time due to illness so i couldn't take pictures. Today after long time, i took a picture of the suset in the afternoon, which i liked very much.But i try my best to capture some good photos.. . 😊😊😊

So lets start :

Frist click

This picture is taken from the side of the roof door.there are so many beautiful moments in the clouds when the sun goes down.

second clik

This is a beautiful moment when the sun goes down in the evening when the wepan goes to down.

3rd clik

It's much better to see the evening when the clouds are dark.

I took some more picture which are presented in front of you.

No more today .

Stay at home stay safe

Have a good day.

Good Bye.

Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @anikbarua123
Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Comments

This is truly beautiful. If nothing else, this must surely prove the existence of a wonderful Creator. Stunning. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just mind blowing dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god. Your all photo theme is dark. My favourite theme it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you brother your opinions ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of your clicks are good looking.. I also love to take the sunset photos or evening beauty's photos..Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography dear brother......... amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago