cold chicken sesame noodle salad in jar

4 15
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Hey everyone....

Good evening....

it's @abanik111 once again

How are you all......???

I hoe everyone fit and fine by the grace of almighty.

I am also well...

Today i share a easily home made a testy and yummmy resipe share....

I hope everyone like this resipe....

so lets start 👇👇👇👇

Ingredient :

  • 140 gram chicken breasts.

  • 240 gram shirataki noodles.

  • 100 gram purple cabbage.

  • 1/2 red bell pepper.

  • 33 gram green onion.

  • 1 tbsp sesame seeds.

Suce :

  • 1 tbsp tahini.

  • 1 tbsp red chile grlic peper sauce.

  • 1 tbsp bragg liquid amions.

  • 24 gram warm water.

  • 1 tsp sesame oil.

Equiment :

  • 1 manson jar.

Steps:

  • All ingredient mix together for the dressing ans set aside.

  • place shirataki noodles in a bowel and microwave for 3-5 minute to remove the odor.allow the noodles to completely cold down and remove temperature.

  • Build the noodles saled jar.i used a 32 oz mason jar to allow enough room to pack in veggies and shake it up.addd chilled noodless, leftover chicken, shredded cabbage, bell peper, gren onion and sesame seeds.

  • keep the sauce separete from the noodle salad until you're ready to eat it.store the jar and sauce in a fridge.

If you like my resipe please

Like comment and subscribe 😊😊😊
Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! Nice idea for business.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow......!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is a very tasty recipe. I like it very much. That way we can store it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken is one of my favorite foods. But I heard the recipe of this food for the first time. I don't know how to make it but I must have seen your recipe. I really like your recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago