Breakfast Quesadilla

8 32
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Hey everyone..

It's @abanik111 once again here a new recipe artcile share from everyone.

Today recipe so testy and delious. I hope everyone like my artcile and enjoy this recipe..

So let's start 👇👇👇

Ingredients :

  • Eggs 3

  • Grain tortilla whole 1.

  • Mexcian chess blend 35 gram.

  • Green bell peper 1.

  • Onion 1/2.

  • Lime.

  • Sea salt to taste.

  • Peper to taste.

Method :

Prep the onions and bell peper set a skillet on high heat. Once hot lightly spry with avocodo oil then add bell peper and onion to sear.cook for 2-3 mints.or untill you see the outside begain to sear and blister.squeeze in fresh lime to help the veggies wilt.cook for no more tham 5-7 mints.

Set a nonstick skillet on medium heat. Once hot lightly spry avocodo oil then add the eggs. Cook the egges through and scramble the quesadilla set the skillet back on the heat.

To a whole wheat trotilla and half add chess the egges satutead bell pepers & onlions and the remaing chess then flod it over to close.

Light spry the skillet oil then add the quesadilla. Cook on each side for 3-4 mints untill the chess has melted and the edges are chipsy.

★ After enjoy the dish for you choice ★

Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty

52
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Comments

Yammi this food. Please bro like comment and subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This food is my favourite food.I eat this food maximum time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother LOVES your recipes. She makes your dishes and raves about it. She says you make her smile, and I thank you for it. Cheers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article Please subscribe me I am subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just delicious recipe bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dish for eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a decoration of this dish!!!! It's looking so yummy. And I hope it will be tasty also for eat. I will try it at home one day😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

বাংলায় এটা ডিম পরটা বলে। পরটার ভেতর ডিম সব্জি দিয়ে ভাজা হয়।

$ 0.00
3 years ago