Avocodo egg white clouds

9 20
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Hey guys.....

It's @abanik111 once again a new recipe article i came with.

I hope everyone like my new article.

I hope everyone fit and well grace of almighty to god.

So let's start 👇👇👇

Ingredients :

Clouds:

  • Egg 3

Avocodo mash:

  • Avocodo 1

  • Lime 1

  • Ground cumin 1

  • Onions powder 1 tbsp

  • Gralic powder 1 tbsp.

  • Sea salt to taste

  • Pepper to taste.

Garnish:

  • Cheese 4 tbsp.

  • Slices bacon 2

  • Onion.

  • Dried chives

  • Hot sauce.

Method :

  • Set oven to gas 4

  • Pour the egg whites into a large bowl.using hand blender whisk until white peaks from. If you don't have a hand blender you can whisk these manually but you'll need strong forearms.

  • Line baking try with parchment paper.using a spatula scoop out into large mounds of egg whites and place them . Use a sppon to make a little indetaion hole in each on.

  • Bake in the ovan for 2-4 mints.monitoring closely to ensure they do not burn.they will ruse quite a bit like a real cloud and then flatten out more as they cool.

  • Mix together the ingredients for avocodo mash,season to taste with sea solt & pepper.

  • Place the clouds on your plate. Add the generous portion of the avocodo mash to the center where the shallow hole is.

  • Add the chess cooked bacon and garnish.

  • After enjoy this recipe.....

Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abanik111
3 years ago

Comments

Wow I learned a new recipe. This is a really new recipe for me. Thanks for giving me such a delicious recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New dish I learned from you.Ggid writing. I will try to make it home.Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the name of the dish. Also I like the food. Thanks for sharing your recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks your opinions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😳 looking awesome dear this food. First time watch this type recipe. Egg my favourite dear you share best recipe and this recipe looking really very tasty. And i know this food recipe very delicious.. I hope you recipe always like and made home. Thank you very much dear and dear this recipe food very colourful and you share this picture looking just awesome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think i can do it. It is quite simple. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice presentation and an uncommon recipe 🥰 Keep it up dear 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago