Disturbing True Snapchat Stories

0 14
Avatar for ZyraJane
3 years ago

This happened a week ago Up until a few days ago.

I went to a small local gym in my now previous, New Jersey town called Black Bear Fitness One day I had the misfortune of running into some skinny awkward Yet creepy looking kid probably 18 years old he didn't look like he belonged in a gym at all I had headphones in and I was doing my set when I heard him saying something to me, but it was muffled by the music I was already annoyed with this kid given that he was breaking an unwritten rule of the gym "Don't try to talk to somebody when they're doing their sets."

I took my time finishing my set and then took my headphones out to ask if he needed something Then he started acting like I looked familiar but right away I knew this kid was just trying some pathetic attempt at making friends I assured him I didn't but the kid wouldn't stop talking to me I'll skip most of the conversation But eventually he actually asked me for my Instagram and Snapchat.

Weirdly enough and for whatever reason I gave them to him Instead of just saying something like a buddy I'm trying to work out or I don't have social media After I gave him my Snapchat and Instagram however, I did kind of urge him to let me resume my workout He finally seemed to get the message and walked away not without saying bye like three times though.

That night I got a snap on my phone saying from Shaun I Immediately sigh and said "Oh no" just wondering why the hell the kid would snap at me I opened the snap and the kid was in a creepy weird pose face way too close to the camera with his head resting in his hand and a half-smile on his face The text the picture was hey with two y's I muttered the words " What the F**k" For the record, I'm a guy, which made this even weirder My thought process was I've had enough of this loser already.

I'm gonna remove him and make it clear I don't want to talk if I see him at the gym again and So I did I removed him minutes after he sent that snap I'm sure not even a minute later again the message popped up on my phone saying Snapchat from Shaun I waited a few minutes before opening it this one was even creepier Now the kid was sitting upon his bed.

No smile more of a surprised angry expression The text over the image said why did you remove me?

Now I went as far as to block him meaning he couldn't snap at me anymore That was that I threw my phone on the desk sigh out of relief Half an hour later my phone goes off saying Shaun added you as a friend and then Snapchat from Shaun he actually made a new account I opened the snap and felt my heart drop It was a picture of my front lawn the text over it "Answer me Bitch".

The first thing I could think of was how did he find my address?

Then I realized Snapchat made that new map feature that lets you see where your friends are Somehow, I had the balls to open the window to see outside It was clear out there.

I shut the window and the blinds and started considering calling 911 (Window Taps) It was the sound of taps on the window I took a deep breath and with one swift motion, I pulled up the blind and the window at the same time and pulled the kid into my room by his neck.

I punched him in the face a few times before he was out cold now I called 911 By the time they arrived he was awake cursing me out promising he'd be back and kill me The cops heard it all I didn't even have to make a case the kid was an idiot Luckily the timing of this worked out well because I just moved a couple of days ago out of state Only thing that worries me I don't want to have to make a new Snapchat account But any time somebody new adds me on the app. I'll never know if it's secretly that Shaun kid again.

By the way, I'm new here on this platform and I hope you like my story and just sub to update you on the next stories and just comment if you have anything to say thank you for reading my articles and God bless you.

Have a nice day!!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ZyraJane
3 years ago

Comments