Rip my little friend.

0 10
Avatar for Zuber
Written by
2 years ago


Today my friend lost his life, it was the worst day of my life, and i am writing this post just to feel carm from inside. Like something is biting me in my heart it's paining very badly...
About one year ago, i brought him from my uncle's house which is much far away from mine, as he was just a new born at that time and i just got attract with his cuteness, and he was alone and he doesn't have a shelter so i decided to take him to my home and adopted him.
After taking him to my home, i play with him daily, take him to walk and in the lockdown period we made too much memories together, seriously there are tears in my eyes while writing this.

Some days back i have uploaded a post in which i was saying that see the friendship between my dog and the monkey, i was saying for him only, actually we call him Bruno.
And whenever we take his name he gets too much excited and start shaking his tail.
We spent mostly the whole day together but i have gone to market today and he was alone at home, i got a call from my neighbour that he mets with an accident so pls come fast, then i felt a shock and i start running towards my home.

And when i see this..... 😩😭 i lay down on the floor and i was too much crying, then i try to wake him up saying his name again and again but he was not replying, i ask my friend that what has happened how the accident occurred.
Then he said that Bruno has opend the leash and was roming in the street and then a car came and bang into him, then the car driver ran away, i just want to ask from you all that what is his fault? , why god has done this to him?
And i should not go to market today..... 😩

Then i put him on the bedsheet , and take Bruno to burry in the ground. Really this was a very sad moment and i don't want to get in this situation, and i was memorizing the past in which he plays with me, he give his paw 🐾 to me, the way he looks into my eyes, the way he lick my lips with his tongue..

This is the last pic of him, and i kept this as a momento so that whenever i see this photo i can remind the days we were together...
At last i just want to say that may hus soul rest in peace!! And he got a new life and come back to me in the form of puppy again,
See you soo Bruno i am waiting for you....

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zuber
Written by
2 years ago

Comments