Playing Cricket.

6 23
Avatar for Zubair01
3 years ago

Hey all .how are you?

Hope all of you fine . I am also fine today .

Now I am write about my favorite game.

My favourite game is cricket. I love to play cricket.Now for the virus I can't go to play.And no one can't play in the field.so now off but I want to play cause I love to play .

Every man have to play because for playing the body and mind will fresh and healthy.

I love the cricketer like Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan,Mushfiqur Rahim,Rohit sharma,Shahid Afridi and also other player.

In playing cricket there is 11 player in one team .Each team together have 22 player and have 2 Umpire.

Cricket is an good game. It is Existing and enjoyable game ..

I love it.

Thanks All for Reading .

P.D: Lead image is download from Google site.

Sponsors of Zubair01
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zubair01
3 years ago

Comments

I like to play cricket but now i am bery boring in this game. Because i fear the hard ball. All time i think when i play cricket if the ball hit my body, what happening? For this reason, my friend tell me a paranoic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be upset and you have to try more and more .. And I'm also fear that one time but for trying hardly its gone . Also you have to try and try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like playing cricket and watch also. I like to watch cricket match in tv. I always support to Bangladesh team beacuse i am a Bangladeshi. I like Bangladesh teams all players. But most like also Bangladeshi captain mashrafi. And i like alrounder sakib. I like also mushfiqur rahim, mahamudulla read, stylesh batsman sabbir. And all of players in bangladesh team. I love bangladesh team.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes our Bangladeshi player so so much good. We following them .and our captain is so great ..but when he is injured I'm so sad that time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its nice to hear that your favorite game is cricket my brother also.love this game hope the covid situation come to.end soon.so we can enjoy our life as we do in.past

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I hope so and always pray to Allah that the virus will be gone quickly and all can do their work in outside

$ 0.00
3 years ago