Life is nothing

2 18
Avatar for Zubair01
3 years ago

Hey ,how are you ? Hope you are fine .

I'm not so fine. I think I have nothing what I need just have my family

What do you think about life?

My life is going so beautifully but I think I have no happiness cause I want to do something good but I can't. Just see that on sitting to what people do.

But I have no pride to anything cause I can't go with anything when I die. My money, house ,car all thing just stand on her place. Jus I go .

Even more and more people do quarrel for some money or for something, because they doesn't feel that what can they do when they die ?

Afterall the earth is going goodly.but we can't changed our life. If you see the poor people they doesn't feel that if they die what they do ? Because they have nothing and also the rich man want more and more also they doesn't think that.

Life is short but we don't do anything timely for that we can't survive

We have to do everything timely .waste of time is a crime. Those who waste her time he waste her life,and they say life is Nothing .

Life is Everything if you do everything properly.we have to keep our time rapidly and more but we all do that what isn't increase.

Man is mortal .if you do your workh timely you can every country daily life .

The life is yours you can exchange your time goodly

So life isnt nothing Life is Everything .

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Absolutely Right dear. Have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah life is nothing

$ 0.00
3 years ago