I will be the greatest swordsman!

2 30
Avatar for Zorro
Written by
3 years ago

Kon'nichiwa everyone!

I am Roronoa Zoro, a pirate hunter, second crewmate of the strawhat pirates,and the right hand man of the future pirate king Monkey D. Luffy.

I am a muscular man of average height with lightly tanned skin. I always carry my three swords along with me. I am using green haramaki bundled up over my right hip, allowing me to easily draw my swords with my left hand. Of the three swords I have, Wado Ichimonji is the oldest while my other two swords have varied over time due to them being destroyed and subsequently replaced with progressively better ones. Although my right hand is usually seen resting over them, I can also use this hand to pull my swords out before sitting down. I have a three identical gold earrings on my left earlobe. I normally keep a black bandana tied around my left bicep and tie it around my head when I am fighting seriously against an opponent.

My body is covered with scars from mymany battles, most notably the massive scar stretching from my left shoulder to my right hip that I acquired during my loss against the world's greatest swordsman, Dracule Mihawk, at Baratie My other visible scars are the scars I inflicted upon my ankles in a desperate attempt to free myself from Mr. 3's Giant Candle Service by trying to cut my feet off at Little Garden. After the timeskip, I gained another scar over my left eye.

My other remarkable feature is mycropped green hair, which Sanji often teases me about by calling me "marimo" due to its resemblance to one.

I am a master of Santoryou, a three sword style swordmanship. My greatest goal is to become the world's greatest swordsman amd nothing can stop me from reaching that.

My hobby is sleeping and drinking sake. My greatest weakness is direction. I am always getting lost. So, if ever you see running around on your article, don't mind me. Probably i'm just lost. 😅

Hope to be friends with you all.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zorro
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is sooooo cute!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago