How hard is to sleep today when all is moving fast

0 23

All is waiting another bull run on crypto market which will make pull plug on stock market as well.

Its obvious .something will happen and many people expect to become rich as me.

I made before few weeks good investment of before London Fork and expecting to become millionare.

I must expect right. But when you put hard earned money in something which is considered high-risk and every moment can go down and loose all what you invested then the game is on whole new level.

You become "sick" and you are in constant moment of anxiety and if this situation get even longer this can lead on severe situation of panic attacks and depression. All depends from outcome do will be Bull or Bearish the crypto market especially.

This will be momentum of catch and make proper exit and gain profit and money for you and your family.

We do all this about family right.

But if this goes wrong then you risk your health if you don't have strong personality.

If I loose I will call my old good buddies from UK Meds and make my day happy. What I can say.

I will need to force this will good anti anxiety pills and sleeping pills.

Last 2 weeks I don't have any sleep barely .Today I see signs of climbing of ETH before few days ETH started to drop on 3k when I get panicked. Today I see is climbing and I can catch a breath.

1
$ 0.00

Comments