When I was a Child Leader

1 28
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Do you have this kind of friendships? Like your friends will not leave you? Even you are in the situation that you know you're gonna die? Cause me? I have it, let me share my story about of our friendship.

Before we start this I want you to know that I am the oldest one of our friends so that we decided to have a group by our selves and they choose me to be leader for them because they that know that I can lead and handle their attitudes and toxicity in their selves.

Our friendship starts when we are on junior high school, I'm on 14years old in the year of 2014 first year highschool, I have a lot of friends in different sections but the most I wanted to be with is my classmates they are 13 to 14 year old but it's not gonna have matters for me to be friends with them.

Photo from: Unsplash.com

We will always be together in enjoyments or sorrow moments if one of our friends have a broken love life (HAHAHA), I remembered that one of our friends have a relationship and he broke up after a couples of days (HAHAHA) he said that he loves that girls so much but that girl plays hurt of our friends.

He asked us if want to drunk with him, of course we will we are still together cause we are friends, FRIENDS love is the best compare to other. So we decided to go in our house, pardon ahm actually in my house we buy foods and alcoholic drink like wine, ( don't worry in this scenario we are all in the legal age).

Conclusion:

Photo from Unsplash.com

This happened in the year of 2019 there's no COVID-19 virus that time, we are going home late at exactly time of 11:30 pm in the night, I notice that there is a stranger watching and following behind of us and I say to my friends that "there is a man following us be ready what will be gonna happened", I think the stranger noticed that we are talking him so he walk fast in our front and he pulled out a gun and says " Holdap to akin na lahat Ng Pera niyo" my friend got scared of him but me? I thought of away for how to bit him while he collecting my friends money and other things I slowly put out my little nife to my belt as he was not looking me and to engage, until he coming to me and I fought him first to get out him, as a takwando athlete I cut his external organs root of his hand, arms and toe to get down him as faster as I can.

Photo from Unsplash.com

One of mystery friends called a police to get that man who Holdap us while my others friends punching and knocking the holdaper after a minute the police is coming to get man and gives a first aid kit.

When we remembered that scenario when are in my house taking drink alcohols we says that we are always strong and still friends forever because there is s signature of our friends how we get survive in that time and they are always saying "thank you for saving our life my friend" and it gives me feel so touch of that words, you know that you feel the love of them because of that saying.

Thats all guys I just want to share my friends experiences love of my friends, you can comment a summary of yours if you have it like this not eventually just like what kind of scenario you experience that how show your friends love.

Lead Image from: Unsplash.com

February 26, 2022
Saturday
Author:Zony

@Zony

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hoyyy aba, di pa legal ang 14 ah pero nag tagsysn na kayo hahaha. Ay kagaling hahaha. Anyways, buti nakapalag kayo. I mean, may armas din kasi unh holdupper diga. Di nyo naisip na what if ganito or ganiyan. Wala akong friendship na ganito even until now walay akong friend ee. Pero masaya sana if meron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago