This & That New Prompt

0 19
Avatar for Zoni_M
Written by
1 year ago

Hello Wonderful writer and readers of read.cash!!! I am sure that you guys are having good health and your weekend. It has been many days since I joined this platform but didn't published any article because I need to improve my writing little bit before publishing article. I am among those who believe that your 1st impression is your last impression that's why I don't want to have bad impression of me on read.cash member.

It's really hard nut to crack about choosing the topic to write for non-professional writer or the person who newly joined any writing blogging platform. I have lots of ideas when I decided to write something but to engage all that ideas with flow was also not my cup of tea at the early stage of writing. While going through some articles on read.cash I found some interesting question that was known as prompt by the user there. So here I choose some interesting question that you may enjoy to read and publish in your own article!

The prompt is below 👇

I am organized / I am Messy ;

I believe that every woman should be organized so that she may have everything fixed at her home. I am also an organized woman who is always busy in cleaning his home, make healthy food for her family, take care of my baby. I keep everything sixth and seventh in my home.

I am Straight / I am not Straight ;

Now-a-days we saw many people who aren't really. Their appearance and behavior is not genuine. I don't like the fake attitude and people. I am straight forward person. I am very adamant to my decisions. It doesn't matter for me whether someone appreciate my behavior or not. I can't pretend to be such that isn't genuine.

IPhone / Android ;

The Price of IPhone is touching the sky now-a-days. iPhone cost more than 1000$ while all the android phones offered same functions in low cost. I don't afford to spend lots of money on iPhone while I have an option to enjoy all the features in low cost. My husband gifted me Vivo Y33S at new year that is the best phone I have ever. I am very comfortable with that phone.

I like Movies / I like Books ;

No doubt that books reading has great important in our personal growth. But I don't found much time to read books because I have to take care of toddler that's not an easy task. I have to feed the baby many time in a day. It's really difficult to raise up the babies that only mother can do with love. I managed sometime to watch movies. Mostly, I watch comedy movies and South Indian Action Movies.

Friends / Family ;

Friends and family both are important human relationships. But my family is my first periority. I am straight forward person and experienced many bitter realities that no one stand by you in hour of need. Only your parents support you through thick and thin. That's why my family is my everything.

Long Walks / Long Talk ;

Silence is a kind of worship. I believe that long talks opens up about the deficiencies of your personality to others. No doubt it help you to know each other better but also it creates good and bad impression about you. Other will be curious to know about you until you remains silent and secretive.

Netflix / YouTube ;

If I managed to subscribe Netflix without stressing my monthly budget, it will be best option. There is big collection of the Korean Series that I always want to watch. But if my budget is not allowing me for subscription, YouTube is the best entrainment app. I always use YouTube to try any new recipe and watch News because our TV is not fu

Instagram / Snapchat ;

I am not much internet addicted person. I used Whatsapp only just to have video call with my family and relatives. That's why I am not familiar with the Instagram. I have Snapchat in My phone because of its beauty filter help you to look good by makeup filters. Some filter of pet and jewelry are really so funny. Snapchat is among the trending apps.

Go to College / No to College ;

I had completed my graduation in college. Many students prefer to study at home and doesn't join college to get higher education from regular institute. I recommend you to must get higher education at college. It will help you to groom your personality and polish your skills.

College life is a golden period of my life. I had so many friends at my college where I am ready to take part in the extra curriculum activities and also I was very competent in studies. I was considered as the apple of my teachers' eyes by the others students.

I couldn't answer some options because I don't want to make the blog much lengthy that will be time consuming for you and me. I hope you have enjoyed the blog. If you really like it, don't forget to share, subscribe, like and upvote. I welcome to all of you to know your opinion about my blog in the comments section.

Thank You So Much!!!!!

Sponsors of Zoni_M
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Captainkay
Avatar for Zoni_M
Written by
1 year ago

Comments