Day 2 : Things that Make Me Happy

2 21
Avatar for Zoni_M
Written by
1 year ago

Hello wonderful readers and writers of read.cash!! First of all I welcome to all of you on my today's blog! I hope you are doing well and struggling to give your week an active start. If anyone is not okay, I really pray for him. I pray for health, blessings, peace and wealth for all humanity. You all know that I started to write prompt 30 Days Writing challenge that I read from Ate @Roojoroojay blog. It's my 2nd day today of the writing challenge. Prompt is below 👇

Happiness has different meanings for everyone. Some feels happy with huge money and some are so contented that they are happy on what they have in life. Some feel happiness in when everyone is happy and for some others happiness or pains doesn't matter. It varies from person to person because everyone doesn't have same mentality. I am simple person who is very humble towards the humanity and Life. Here are somethings that make me happy :

My Family :

Family is important part of our life but it is not wrong if I say family is life. Family doesn't leave you anyway your family will be by your side in every circumstance. Family support us emotionally, physically, mentally and morally. My parents, life partner, siblings and my daughter is my whole world. I am happy when I am around my family members. I enjoy their happiness and always pray for their happiness.

Traveling & Driving ;

I love traveling to the faraway places, among the green Fields and the sea side. My family is crazy about going on tours and exploring new places. I am not perfect at driving and didn't get my driving license yet. I often drive for short distance with my husband where the no pressure of heavy traffic.

Foods & Cooking ;

Cooking is my passion and I am perfect in my work. My family always appreciate my dishes. Home made continental and roasted food is my greatest happiness. Sometimes I insist my hubby to go to ice-cream parlor even at late night. I prefer fruits and vegetables over chicken and meat.

Festivals Celebration ;

We celebrate Eid-Ul-Fitr, Eid-Adha & Eid Milad-un-Nabi every year. I am very happy at every festival. I start preparing for the function 1 month ago as assuring my new dresses are stitched. I have matching bag, shoes and jewelry. Moreover, we had family gatherings, I welcome all my relatives and serve them with delicious foods. These all things make me happy.

Helping Other ;

Helping Other as much as possible on my part make me feel peace and happy. I never let myself back in helping poor from what I have financially. I also support my relatives and siblings whenever they need. I feel when I share what I have with others God double His blessings on me.

Music, Movies & Dramas ;

No one deny that music boast the mood. Even the newborn baby seems enjoy the music. I was always remain singing at different concert and events in my college days. Maybe I am blessed with quality of gentle voice. Singing is among one of my hobbies. Watching movies and series of Dramas make feel happy and fresh. I am used to Pakistan's dramas. "Khuda Aur Muhabbat" , "Ya Kesi Teri Khud Gharzi" is my favorite TV Serials. Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and Ustad Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan are my favorite singer all the time. I tribute their work for music industry.

That's all about the things that make me feel happy and peace. I hope you guys have enjoy my today's blog. Thank you for time to read!

Wish you good day all!!!!!

Sponsors of Zoni_M
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.13
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Avatar for Zoni_M
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Anytime I hear and read cooking...my eyes pop. Good to know cooking gives you so much happiness. Family is everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love my family and till my last breath for my family happiness I will sacrifice myself to do or complete my responsibility.

$ 0.00
1 year ago