Comparisons suck

13 16
Avatar for Zoiich
Written by
3 years ago

I have always hate comparison,,As a kid and as a teen... I was compared, with my cousins and my mother,with a kids of colleagues of my mother....with friends by my other friends and with my boyfriend,girlfriend and Best friend. With all this going on I was strong to hold on to my true identity to my pure self,or I wonder, was I really able to to hold onto my self evet? Am I the same me I was five year ago and here is where I fumble and fail to lead all of my thoughts to a single focal point but I know all I want is to be appreciated for who I really am....

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice Dear Amazing Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate comparison 🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't know why people can't be satisfied with what they have!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People never satisfied

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soo be strong 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Insha allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago