Bbq Party

8 29
Avatar for Zohaib
Written by
3 years ago

Salam to All Muslims and Hello to the Non Musliums.

How are you all ???

Today I want to share with you peoples about our last Night BBQ party held at our home.

First of All Marinate the Meat With combinations of Vinger, Tikka Masla, Yougrat, Black pepper, Salt and other important Ingredients.

Then i set the coal for burning and also prepared this to put on coal.

After sometimes goes then Weathers going well so we enjoy this BBQ Party alot

Can you people have Arrange the BBQ PARTY at your homes or other Resorts???

If yes then how it gone and share with us

If No then why you missed such pleasent Gathering.

Tell me in Comments Section below about my BBQ PARTY.

Your comments are valuable to me.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zohaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zohaib
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You want to know about your BBQ party .. party with friends it's really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm yummu tasty i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy 🤤🤤🤤 Enjoy the taste 😬😬😬 I'll also arrange bbq at my home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walikum Assalam The BBQ is looking so tasty and spicy. Last night I have also arrange party and I really enjoy with friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BBQ is a great way to grind meat.Enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow hope you enjoyed BBQ party. It looks tasty and yummy. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago