Kareena biography

0 3
Avatar for Zkhan
Written by
3 years ago

Bollywood diva Kareena Kapoor is loaning backing to her better half and entertainer Saif Ali Khan as he outfits to pen down his biography.

During a meeting with writer Anupama Chopra, the Veere Di Wedding star conceded that she was "froze" for Saif as he made this next large stride and was eager to alter the book for him.

"I'm terrified for him, I've revealed to him I will alter this book before you, to comprehend what you're going to state," Kareena admitted.

Prior, Saif had additionally affirmed that he has begun take a shot at the life account, as he told Seasons of India: "Endless things have changed and will be lost with time on the off chance that we don't record them. It is ideal to think back; to recollect and to record. It has been interesting and moving, and I should state, this is a serious egotistical undertaking. I do trust others appreciate the book, as well, obviously!"

5
$ 0.00

Comments