Sto. Tomas de Villanueva

0 12

Most people say that if you choose to sleep in the cemetery or the church, you will only be in the cemetery because many souls are left in the church. After all, they were last blessed there before being buried. I was the type who didn't believe in it before because of course, it was a church. The statues of the saints and Papa God are sacred and there. Why would I be afraid? But everything changed when I joined the youth org and choir. I was still in high school when I joined and stopped around late college due to being busy with requirements. But if time can return, even creepy I will go back to the times active in org. The fun of immersions, overnights, and choir practice. Plus you will be entertained by your father’s pet horses and monkeys. But these are also the times when there are hints. My 3rd eye is not open. I also do not feel strong in the supernatural and paranormal. But there are entities really that even if you are not gifted eh show and make sense. We usually work overtime at church during Holy Week because there are so many. We spent the night at choir practice and spent the night on Good Friday by Easter Vigil. It is not that during Holy Week God is dead so the entities are strong because there is no Lord.

So here are the happenings. Every day of the week there is a recollection. Then the org members also have their own "Moments"; that's what we call sessions. The Moments are held inside the adoration chapel. The setting is off the lights then only the candles on the altar are lit. Then after the readings and reflection, there is a quiet time for us to pray for our intentions. It also takes about 5-10mins of silence. During quiet time, edi closed everyone and prayed fervently. I have a feeling that the room suddenly becomes heavier. Then it looks like something touched my shoulder but it was just a light force to touch. But I just let it go and concentrated again on my intentions. Because it shouldn't be solemn because we talked to Papa God. After the session, we used to eat street food in the plaza with our churchmates. I lost in my mind the creepy feeling during quiet time. We have an org member who is clairvoyant, and he opened up about how he also feels during quiet time. He said, “Did you know that during quiet time I have a feeling? We have a presence inside. ” Then the others with us replied that they also felt it, so I also share mine. (Remember that during Holy Week, other entities are strong). So clairvoyant said, “Sorry guys ha. I don't want you to creep out, but earlier because after I felt that, I stared a little. And I did see them. Children are still running around us. ”. Pa circle Kasi kami umupo tapos mga 1foot apart from each other. And who is the one who is related to the one we are all praying for? So we said and at least they don't hurt because they are just young souls.

Then on Good Friday morning, we clean the church. I was at the altar then, sweeping under my father's chair. The other members are arranging the pews and laying the carpet on the right-wing where the Easter Vigil will be held. Clairvoyant just entered because someone took him to the convent. He still sings songs. As he walked towards us, he stopped and his eyes widened. Then he walked straight as if nothing had happened. He thought maybe we did not notice his reaction. When he got close to us, I asked him, “Hey. Are you okay? You were stunned earlier. We noticed that. ”. So he said, “Here they are again. I saw someone pass behind the altar. Chasing. The children are playing. ”. Eh, I was scared that time, moved to the right-wing, and just there to help with the task. I was scared there at the altar. They may even show up. That night, the Easter Vigil will begin. Every hour, different people take over prayer. The time assigned to the youth org is the morning. Around 2-3 am, depending on what time the one before us will end. Finished until that morning, about 5 am. While we don't have time yet, we go home and then just go back before schedule. But sometimes we sleep in the church. The others were lying on the back seats near the door. The others in baptism. The others just hang out in the garden when they are not yet drowsy. It's okay in the convent but it's embarrassing for father because we go outside. We do not want to be disturbed.

That time we were in the garden of my fellow buyers. We can't chikahan inside because they are already living there. We laid mats in the garden and lay down. It's tiring because it's so busy all day and the air in the garden is fresh. We also heard the vigil there so we will know if we have a schedule. The others with us had fallen asleep tired and the two of us were just awake. We were just talking and then something suddenly fell on the roof of the church. The weight of the collapse of whatever it is. We both sat down and looked at each other. How can something fall when there are no trees higher than the roof? There are also no coconut or mango trees around so how can something fall? No one can be stored on the roof, eh, the height was then heard in the convent, they are ashamed of the father who is sleeping, right? We just feel with my partner. About 2mins after, we heard the sound of a pig. I looked at my companion, his eyes wide open and then he asked me, "Did you hear that ??". I said, “Yes. I wonder what that is? Let's just sleep. ”. So we went to bed and were forced to sleep. We were just scared of those moments. The garden is still very open because there is no roof. You can see the sky. So until now, I wonder what we heard that night. What is the heavy fall? And where did the pig come from? Maybe no one is taking care of a pig that will just let his pet out of the cage, right? Since that happened, I believe that during Holy Week God is dead, the entities are strong. That's why you like to spend the night or hang out at church, maybe not the people you meet. Anyway, I hope you like it. Thanks for reading. Remember that your faith is ALWAYS bigger than you fear. Our God is stronger than any being you may encounter. God bless you!

1
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments