Sleep Paralysis

0 21
Avatar for Zilong
Written by
3 years ago

I first experienced sleep paralysis when I was only eight years old. I was sleeping next to my brother is a PWD, so I had sleep paralysis, then the familiar feeling as if something had happened to me as if you were choking. The first thing that enters our mind is to pray because of so much fear, I force I can move now, but I can't move, I can still see around my brother and me because our saint's light bulb is on inside the glass box, but the light is dim, so I was thinking about praying, I suddenly got up, and I knelt to pray. Still, I was shocked because while I was kneeling and praying, I could see myself lying. I thought my soul had separated from my body, and I was dead, so I closed my eyes, then there was the feeling of being choked. I woke up with my eyes. I saw myself kneeling and praying; I was still looking at myself the mess after I closed my eyes again, and in my mind praying, then I woke up. I was crying, then I hugged my brother and fell asleep crying.

Next is when I am 12 years old, I was the only one sleeping in my room, but the only barrier from where my mom and siblings slept was just a curtain. I had sleep paralysis but not the usual one who ran over you and choked; I move my head, but my body does not; my eyes are also conscious because I can still see around me. The curtain is blowing so I see them, mama, then I look at my head with a bright orange color, it just really shines and grows bigger, feeling I swallowed and then I felt dizzy and fell asleep because when I woke up in the morning, I got up and was just an idiot. Next is the one who died when I was young, I was still 12 years old then, night after night we sympathized and then went home at eleven o'clock, then last night, my friends and I talked that last night we would vigil, we would stay there all night. Still, my mom was angry; she didn't want to let me go because it was all adults who gambled after we were just kids, so they sent me home; I fell asleep right away because we also stayed up for a few nights. But I had sleep paralysis; I woke up again and could not move; I also did not have the usual running or choking, as long as I could not move, I looked at the roof; we did not have a ceiling. Hence, there was a crack, and then suddenly a white woman crawled and slipped in there, glaring eyes and gaping with a big mouth; I was already crying; I thought maybe my childhood was angry because I promised we were there on the last night of his death, so I closed my eyes and prayed until I woke up and the woman is gone. I can move too; they are already asleep mama, they did not turn off the light because she knew I would run away again to sympathize, but I ran out and went to my friend's house. My other children are already there, but the others are not. Then after my childhood was gone, I told them why they did not follow the conversation, that is also why the parents did not allow it, and then they also told the story that they had sleep paralysis, and then a white woman crawled looking at them. We both saw it, but I just dared to go through the window to keep our promise to our youth.

Next is I 15, I already have my room because I'm a girl. When I woke up I can no longer move, I can not breathe, but no one ran over me or strangled me, but there are two creatures on the side of my bed dark red eyes and a woman with a bloody white face, I just looked at them, and then they both smiled. But I did not do it again, and maybe they will run after me. So I closed my eyes and prayed, when I woke up you were still so close too and you were still praying, so I just thought "you are just a dream, you are just a dream" but it suddenly entered my mind that sometimes the dreams we have are the ones running in the brain we, so I thought I was in control of my imagination, so I closed my eyes firmly and then even with the blink of an eye I could see them laughing without smiling, so I thought of fun things, my games, my cutouts in my pants pocket papa that he catches me but he just looks at me and then I run away holding the coins I cut, I play with my brother who has a disability, when I make up with my brother I am the reason why I became gay, when crush catches me who was staring at him mwehehe, then according to him all of a sudden there were flowers all around but the two ugly ones were still there but the smiles were gone, they just stared at me with a poker face, then it turned out to be beautiful y around, it became a play ground that we always go to with friends after church because it was just next to the church that play ground then the woman in white crawled on me gaping and then screamed in extreme ear pain so I was surprised and turned upside down, I was very breathless nun, then I felt the surroundings, only the light in my room was dim because the ray of their light mama from the other space could enter the opening of the roof so the surroundings were dark, then when I calmed down a bit my throat suddenly became very dry. , but I was afraid to get off my bed because someone might suddenly grab me from under the bed.

I first prayed for Our Father when I said amen e I suddenly jumped down on the bed and ran to the kitchen. It's a good thing we didn't turn off the light in the living room and kitchen because there was a lot of robbery in our village then we entered. Still, no one got it. My mother woke up, so I agreed. I drank three glasses of water then because I dared to go back to my room, but I prayed Our Father and Angel of God again, and then I thought about the playground also, and God's mercy fell asleep. I then continued my dream in the garden. Still, the two ugly ones were gone, so we were playing in the park. I had kids with me, but I didn't know them, so I did my work then on the playground, the swimmer standing, so swing I was so strong, I was standing, so it was scary. So I jumped out, I was surprised and woke up, you also experienced this right, it was like you had a dream that fell, and then you woke up in shock when I woke up the darkness and light were already taking over. It means it's early, but I still slept again am hehe since I am hehe, every time I get sleep paralysis, I don't see anything scary e I think of my experiences and happy things while moving my toes and praying fervently.

Every time I get sleep paralysis, I feel like I'm still conscious. I open my eyes, I can feel my chest tightening, and then I close my eyelids to force myself to sleep, and then I can't move. Still, I resist. I try to open my eyes, then at the same time trying to move and then accompanied by prayer, so it does not continue. It always happens to me that I am just asleep, or my eyes are still open, but my body is paralyzed. This last one just happened recently, because my mom and dad separated, and recently my dad also disappeared. My mom has a partner. I now live with her new husband because I was hit by a lockdown and not returning to manila again. I slept in their old room. Then on their plywood wall, there was a drawing of mama mary. Still, I covered it because mama mary e doesn't look like that, because the picture is different, I know the purpose of drawing e is mama mary. Still, she is a bit creepy. Mama even told me that I was turning my back on god. Why would I cover up mama mary? You are not like that. I even shouted, "Mama Mary doesn't look like that" (hopefully no one can offend because we have our own beliefs, I am also a catholic, and we have statues of mama mary and sto. NiƱo, we do not worship the statue; they are reminders of those we genuinely worship) I added to my mom that "those statues and idolatry figures should be respected" Mama fell silent and gave me a curtain to cover that wall.

At night, I was going to sleep, I was lying on my side, then I just closed my eyes, and I woke up again because my body became paralyzed also, I was looking at the wall of the room, because the bed was glued to the wall, next to me was the one with the drawing. Mama mary, then I try to move my foot. I would have prayed when I felt like there was something behind me, suddenly it got hot, and then it was cold, it was hot and cold, it was hot. Then it was just like that, so I was paralyzed, paralyzed my body but I felt someone pulling me from behind me and forcing me to lie down, as in I felt the pulling me to lie down and then, of course, we were sideways edi we put our feet on the other foot when I was drawn straight eh my foot fell and there that I woke up completely, I got up immediately I immediately looked at the wall that was already covered by the curtain, the one with the drawing of Mama mary. I prayed three Our Fathers and Ave maria, then I went to bed, and I was still there even though I was conscious e. My body suddenly became paralyzed again, then I took a deep breath and moved my toes, and then I changed position again. I do that for a long time, I get paralyzed, and then I fight, and then I change position also until I can do nothing but remove the curtain covering the drawing of mama mary. Still, I really can't look for a long time; I prayed again and just inion my cp; I just stared at my Cp screen because my wallpaper was Papa until I fell asleep. Ever since I met my mom and I was in their room, I woke up suddenly because I felt like someone was looking at me; I was like that; I woke up feeling like someone was looking at me because my siblings, my nephews do that to me. And my mom, they look at me while sleeping because my snoring is strange, they wake me up often because my snoring is said to inhale loudly and then take a long time to exhale, it seems like I'm out of breath, but that's how I I will up suddenly and then automatically look at the person who is also looking at me, how many times do I catch them like that and then we will laugh after I slap them because of course who wouldn't be surprised and surprised that they are looking at you while sleeping because they are not used. So back to the story, when I woke up, I automatically looked at mama mary's drawing, it happened every night until I wanted to cover the picture, and then I had sleep paralysis.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zilong
Written by
3 years ago

Comments