Young love

0 10
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago
Topics: Love
  • Last year, I secretly told Sister Moon (a naughty name for my mother) to fall in love.

  • At first, I didn't think that I would have such a relationship with him. Although he is still a good boy, although he is really good at laughing, he is really charming and brilliant. But I still stubbornly excluded him based on my mate selection. Nothing else, just because he is a little shorter than me.

  • I remember that at the end of August, I finished my full summer part-time job. In order to avoid the unnecessary little sadness of everyone separating, I quietly packed my luggage and prepared to return home the next day. But that evening, he hurried to the door of my dormitory, knocked open the door bang and bang, held my hand tightly and burst into tears, telling me his love. I looked at the big boy in front of me who was crying like a child in astonishment, and my tears flowed gently and softly into a winding river. I nodded silently, so we began a young love in tears.

  • He is a typical southern child, with thin skin and tender flesh, red lips and white teeth. He doesn't talk much, he loves to laugh, and he will show his clean teeth when he laughs. Wearing a pair of small black-rimmed glasses, he is quite bookish. He is a lively butter boy. But this cream nanny often does some very ridiculous things.

  • I remember the first time I saw him wiping the glasses, I opened my mouth and I almost dropped my chin in surprise. He took off the glasses gently, sighed gently, and then pulled the corner of his clothes and put it on the lens. Wiping it back and forth seriously, looking at the serious energy and the series of funny actions, I want to go up and pump him twice, where is the concentration? Another time, when he came to visit me, friends ridiculed: "Your boyfriend is really delicate, gentle, and definitely gentle." I understand this sentence from the bottom of my heart, although sometimes I think He should be more masculine from northern men, but it doesn't matter, the beauty of inner femininity residing in the handsome appearance of men also has a unique meaning. I raised my head and smiled, and said, "Are you accustomed to the boldness and ruggedness of northern men?" After he listened, he was also busy and muttered in a low voice: "We are combining north and south. After everyone was taken aback, he turned over the audience with a chuckle of laughter. He blushed and looked at me innocently. He looked at everyone again, and put his head down and fiddled with the food.

  • In all fairness, we had been in love for a while, and my feelings for him were still the same, neither lukewarm nor too obsessive, because he still didn’t have the kind of love that allowed me to make up my mind all at once. Love it. And he can always notice, turning his head away when he is unhappy, and complaining aggrievedly for my lack of seriousness. I shook my head and sighed cheerfully in my heart: Really! It is said that the boys in the south are stingy. I am really good at it today and I have learned. "Love is a long and continuous action, and we should give each other plenty of time to understand." I said to him seriously after stealing pleasure. He was not talking, but gave me meticulous care and tolerance.

  • In the future, time flies away in a hurry. There have been many happy, sad, gratifying, disappointed, bit by bit big things and small things between us. From these subtle sorrows and frictions, I gradually got to know him, including his family, his communication, his personality, his good and bad in all aspects, true and tangible. I feel more and more that he has many merits worthy of my appreciation and love. And what I love most is his stability, pragmatism in stability; his self-confidence, he has a ruler and degree; his honesty, truthfulness, filial piety, love for mother and father. And these advantages of him are also affecting me more or less, infecting me. But he also has the shortcoming that gives me the most headache, that is crying. Often we change roles between men and women. I comforted his ridiculous and annoying teary "little woman" like a big man. It was him who was originally wrong. He was so troubled by a few tears. It's not mine. I always feel that he was deliberately bullying me like this, because he outside, in the circle of friends, and at work, all behaved so calmly. Be calm and smile brightly.

  • He has also severely criticzed my wasteful habits, the embarrassing posture of eating, the hunchback when walking, the impoliteness of timelessness, the indecent swaying of my legs and so on. Take the trouble to correct me again and again. Although I was always dissatisfied with his "teaching", but I also slowly became rules in his "training". Learn to be grateful and learn to love. Although we cried sadly on the way, we also laughed brilliantly. We got along very real and happy.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago
Topics: Love

Comments