Stay together for a lifetime.holding hand

2 24
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago
  • Marriage is happy. Marriage is a sea of waves that tolerate each other. We hope the bit of life. We have forgotten our current happiness. The mountains are high and the rivers are long, but we stand by each other. This is home, a warm harbor, and a fairy tale full of magic. , Will bloom legends in marriage, along the way, we have experienced so-called ups and downs, witnessed many separations, left sad tears, and suffered many grievances during sleepless nights, but we have grown up, the childlike innocence of childhood, The impulse of youth, middle age, we finally waited for her who we loved all our lives.

  • What is marriage? Marriage is the combination of fate and understanding, and it is the right time to meet the right people; marriage is the grinding disc and grinding, grinding rough life into sweet happiness; marriage is the water of the Yangtze River, which will tolerate each other. When you wear your dowry and become the most beautiful bride in the world, but the groom is not me, do you see me crying on the wine table. Dear you, love you deeply, on the day of great joy, I have quietly withdrawn from your world. May God turn all my blessings into gods and give them to you and your family!

  • the last time you hit the keyboard, the simple heart words will be turned intForo blessings for you; for the last time you will leave heartbreaking tears, I hope he will turn into loveless water, let you forget that I was present in your world; for The last time you sang, you sang a joy with your pain; wearing a dowry, you are the most beautiful bride in the world, but I am the ugliest supporting actor. But I am still at this happy moment, hoping for pious hope: Your marriage is like a stream flowing back to the ocean, blending together, rushing, endlessly!

  • You who walked into the palace of marriage are happy, as you said: I am not suitable to be your lover, just a passerby. In the world of love, passersby are often injured, do you know? Faintly floating willows, looking through the years like a song, together for seven years, it is not worth the last sentence: please understand. One last time I call you: my dear; one last time I confide: I have been to your world. Looking at the joyous wedding ceremony, my heart is piercing. I wish your marriage more chic than Xia Yu, more fragrant than roses, more splendid than blooming flowers, and more tenacious than willows.

  • There is no right or wrong in the world of love. In addition to happiness, there are more ups and downs in the palace of marriage. A smooth family is nothing but a legend. Fate had you betrothed to him, but I was abandoned by you at the crossroads of life. The sun is shining and the birds sing songs. I just hope your love is like a hot flame, forever, let it be violent storms, still flashing.

  • There is no permanent pain in life, but more understanding for you and me. Along the way, you have witnessed the glory of my life, but never thought of the vicissitudes of life behind it. The prosperous world disrupted the frivolous publicity of young people, and the cruel reality I once shed tears of despair, and I have tolerated your world unscrupulously. You are no longer the you you were yesterday, and your fickle heart carries the lonely helplessness.

  • I am not the male protagonist of Qiong Yao's novels, I can't help you. Years are long, time flies, I just want to wait for you, waiting for the most beautiful scenery. You of Zeng Jin, I wish you to be like a hundred flowers, make the green leaves more beautiful, trust and obey, I wish you of Zeng Jin to be like a millstone, grind out fine happiness, and wish you to be like a bee, sweet and beautiful!

  • In the world of marriage, in addition to having happiness, perseverance is more necessary. May you two live in harmony, like that stalwart mountain. Climbing and conquering is not a temporary impulse, but perseverance with curiosity. Just like the darkness before dawn, each other is a beacon, walking out of the darkness. A happy marriage is just a few words: mutual understanding, understanding, tolerance, support, sharing happiness,
    What can be done takes a lifetime, how many people can do it.

  • Facing the blooming ,flowers I will sprinkle the seeds of blessing on your doorstep, and hope your world is bright and sunny. May you no matter where you go, what circumstances you encounter, and whatever work you do; you will have a new style in every action; you will not follow the schemes of the wicked, stand in the way of sinners, and not sit in the seat of scorners. It's like a fruit tree planted by a stream. It will bear fruit on time, and its leaves will not dry up; everything you do goes well!

  • Marriage is a prison of love, but don't be sad, as long as the two of them manage it carefully, this is also a five-star hotel. The highest state of marriage is relatively insatiable. Maybe you were born to be a pair, you made a pair, and now you are married together, and I am just your intermediary. Zeng Jin’s me is a Ci, and she is a composer. Now, you two will use my Ci, her composer, to interpret a harmonious song, a match made by nature, Luan Feng Heming.

2
$ 1.20
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago

Comments

Life is very happy to be with those who can spend this time till the end of life, then life will be successful, they are very happy and many of them feel good when they see this benefit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago