Mother day.

0 22
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago
  • When you hear this topic, people who are familiar with it will think that this is a fantasy. Why is it that Mother's Day is already gone? But listen to me slowly and you will understand. May 10th is Mother's Day. My mood is different from those of those who have mothers. To celebrate Mother's Day without a mother, I feel tormented in my heart, chattering, and without sustenance and wishes. They always feel that happiness is theirs, toasting and celebrating is theirs, and celebrating and offering flowers is theirs. The more you compare this way, the worse your mood will be. It is uncomfortable not to have a mother, especially on Mother’s Day, melancholy, loss, pain, sorrow...what to do? Go back to my hometown and celebrate Mother's Day in another way for mothers in heaven.

  • Back home to celebrate Mother's Day. How can my mother live in heaven? It depends on your own thinking. My hometown, this is the house where my mother once lived. Even if my mother is gone, I will imagine the mother's appearance, the voice and smile of the mother; imagine the mother's behavior, words and deeds; the image of the mother standing by the door waiting for us to return Home scene; imagine the smile of our mother welcoming us back home; imagine the mother holding and holding carnations, looking and watching, exaggerating and boasting joyful expressions when presenting carnations to her for birthday wishes. There is no need to give more examples, this is enough, it is not in vain to go back to my hometown to celebrate Mother's Day, to express loyalty and filial piety to my mother. Otherwise, the mother will miss it.

  • When I returned to my hometown for Mother's Day, I sat facing the east room where the mother's frame was hung. Seeing my mother looking at me with a smile, I also looked at my loving mother with filial piety. Kindly said: "Mom, today is Mother's Day. I am back. Your son is coming home to celebrate Mother's Day. Happy Holidays!" During the dinner, I tried to serve wine glasses again and wanted to be serious. I toast you to drink, for fear of causing the suspicion of my father beside me, I just made a toast under cover. This is enough, it has expressed the meaning of the son to toast you. Mother and child are separated from yin and yang, toast three glasses for the children, wishing the holidays, wishing the body, wishing peace! Please accept.

  • I went back to my hometown to celebrate Mother's Day in order to be the closest to my mother's tomb, to express my deep affection for my mother at the closest distance, and to appear closest. In a sense, the closer the distance, the better the signal, and the more spiritual the message sent, so that my mother knows that the gratitude for her is more real; I sit in the northwest of the old house room, but my heart is thinking about the northwest direction of Miaoshan. A place of tomb; imagine that the Ching Ming Festival just gave you a sacrifice. To be honest, my body has suffered a small accident this year, and friends and family have advised me not to go. You know that I have a strong temper. As long as I can move, I will go up to worship and cultivate. I dragged my weak body up, but I will try my best to eradicate the weeds and thorns from your house, cultivate new soil, and level it up. Burning incense and paper, a lot of salutes and firecrackers were set off. I feel that only in this way can the filial piety of the eldest son be fulfilled; only in this way can I feel at ease. Because I want to live with my dear and beloved mother. Mom, I wish you well in heaven!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago

Comments