love in college.

0 9
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago
Topics: Family
  • In the summer of 1998, I stepped into this seaside city, into a university that I will not be able to erase from my memory in my life.

  • The encounter with Ajie was natural and accidental. Naturally because he was one year older than me, it was natural to pick up freshmen at the station. By chance, with so many freshmen and so many people picking up the station, he asked him to pick me up back to school. Moreover, he is actually my fellow. For me, a girl who left home for the first time, with this kind of intimacy, she immediately regarded Ajie as her relative. With a high fever a month after school started, relatives became lovers. Loneliness, loneliness with pain, can sometimes become a very powerful force, shattering my restraint and arrogance. Ajie, objectively speaking, is an excellent boy, tall and thin, and the kind of scholar who wears a pair of glasses. He doesn't talk much, but he loves girls very much. During the few days I lay in bed, he bought me medicine, flowers, fruits and so on; he was very considerate and asked about warmth. Although the few words, they have moved me and made me cry. I am used to having someone around me loves me, cares about me, and loves me. I think, a woman is born a flower that needs care, a cat that needs caress.

  • I did not expect that love, if it could be called love, would come so quickly. The love of college students is simple, every day is waiting for me to eat together, study together, take a walk together, but such a simple life makes me happy at a loss. With Ajie, there are always endless words to say, in the dormitory, at home, life, and studies. Ajie doesn’t have much to say. He is a very good listener, as long as he looks at it with concentration. I, as long as he occasionally smiles faintly, I feel so happy, it seems that the whole world is suddenly lit up.

  • On Christmas night, he kissed me for the first time. In fact, it was like a thunderstorm in summer. Everything happened naturally. Recalling now, I just remember that my heartbeat was so fierce, my face blushed for a long time. It sounds ridiculous, it turned out to be my first kiss. It is necessary to add that my parents are both teachers, my dad teaches philosophy in a university, and my mom is a music teacher in a middle school. Even if they don’t need to say a word, the nearly 20 years of hearing and seeing are enough to change me. A typical traditional Oriental girl thinks that falling in love at school is immoral and is something bad children do. Puppy love seems to be inevitable with degeneration. Sometimes this imperceptible thing makes you irresistible. From a young age, this family environment makes me like a train, driving along the established track to the established terminal. Therefore, before going to university, I was like a potted magnolia flower. Although it grew very well and blossomed beautifully, it lacked an inherent vigor and vitality. Walking into the university, I slowly thought that I opened a window of freedom, a space of love.

  • Just like a shower, things that come quickly tend to go quickly. Actually it's not a big deal, but because of it, I can't accept Ajie to stay in my world. It was while working on a bus. A thief stuck his hand into someone else's trouser pocket under our noses. I glanced at Ajie, his eyes signaled me not to be nosy. However, I still yelled and withdrew my hands, no one said anything. I didn’t say anything at the time. Until 3 days later, before going to bed at night, I called Ajie and said four words, Ajie, let’s break up. Before he had any response, I hung up the phone because , I feel distressed, that night, like Qi Qin's song, my tears stayed with me overnight. Maybe I should give Ajie an explanation. I wrote a letter as an explanation, and also gave my first love an unsatisfactory end. I just told him who his uncle was (when he was fighting with the knife-bearer, dozens of onlookers, none came forward to help, my uncle is still lying on the hospital bed, maybe for a lifetime).

  • I have to let myself have something to do, because when I get quiet, my memories will force me to look at slides that I don’t want to watch, and re-show the pictures that I thought had already disappeared from my memory. Once you see it, the wound you think seems to have healed will open again.

  • I put my energies on studying and some social work. After a year, I feel that I am no longer who I was before. Since then, I began to believe that any ordinary person can burst out beyond imagination, and women can also do better than men. I was the only person in the class who studied double majors, because our majors were difficult, but I still studied business English.

  • In the summer of my sophomore year, I did not go home during the summer vacation. Because I participated in volunteer teaching in poor areas.

  • After the exam, there are still a few days before the volunteer activity starts. I went to the beach to swim when I was fine. The blue water, wide sea surface, and gentle sea breeze allowed me to completely relax myself. I like to swim desperately until I was completely exhausted. Then I lay down on the beach. Bask in the sun, this time is my favorite time in this city..

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago
Topics: Family

Comments