It’s your faith in love, why leave

0 7
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago
Topics: Love
  • Maybe God arranged for me to meet her, so that I have a memory that will never be erased. I remember that when I joined QQ for the first time, I was boring to press the remote control alone, and I got used to changing one by one. She came for a message, and another message. Before we knew it, we had been chatting for a whole day. We chatted very well, chatting about life and studying. I asked her if she had a boyfriend. She said no. During college I don't want to fall in love. When I heard this sentence, I knew how naive it was. If you don't fall in love, a few people in college can do it. In a blink of an eye the National Day passed, it was time for the students to return to school. I took the specialty of my hometown and boarded the car back to school. The scenery flew by my side in an instant, but I was not in the mood to watch. , Away from the car, I actually get motion sickness, but few people know.

  • I was still sleeping the next day, the phone rang, check the time, look at the ID, so early, she called, I am a very lazy person, I was a lazy person to get up in the morning, but I She still quickly got up to answer the phone. She clearly remembered that she said that she had come to school. Next to the gymnasium, she said she would go online first. I said you wait ten minutes and I will be there soon. Later, it was estimated that it was over ten. Minutes. When I first saw her in jeans and white clothes, it looked clean and refreshing. We played all morning in the gym. When we finished playing, we asked her to eat together. She asked me Regarding the self-study undergraduate entrance exams, I was half-hearted about this. I told her everything I knew. The two chatted very happily. After leaving, she went to the Internet, and to continue to come to the bedroom to surf the Internet, but her smile was already It was deeply imprinted in my mind, but at the time I never said that I wanted to fall in love, nor did I consider the aspects. I slept till night and woke up and found that the things I brought him were not given to her. I couldn’t wait The things were picked up and left the bedroom. At that time, I clearly remembered that she was playing on the basketball court. I gave the things to her. Then we sat and chatted together, talking about college, life, and school. At the time, she said she wanted me to be Her master, I said yes, I said that I am still the president of the Mathematical Modeling Association. There are many benefits to joining the Mathematical Modeling Association. With me as a master, no one dares to bully her, and then I said me when I was studying I can help her with math tutoring. I still don't like the atmosphere of Internet cafes. It is not good for her to go online in Internet cafes. We talked a lot and went back to the bedroom when the weather was cold. I also asked her a lot, just like a brother's concern for his sister, she listened carefully to every sentence, and later proved that she was also doing it very carefully. She said to call me little black brother, I call her Xiaowen...

The period of pursuit.

  • I have never believed in love at first sight, and there is no love at first sight in the world, so I have always lived this quietly. When I was training with her, I taught her to play ball, and when I had time in the evening, I helped her with mathematics, which is actually a kind of brother. She would talk to me about her love for her sister. She became a publicity committee member in the class. I asked her not to go because it would make me very busy. She said that a boy in her class was chasing her, so I didn’t want me to take that. Boy, he said that he must go back to the city on weekends. I listened carefully and occasionally expressed my opinion. Everything is so smooth and beautiful, but the beauty will always break. I slowly I found the feeling of being with her.

I remember that it was a sunny weekend, and everything seemed so beautiful. I went to the badminton store in the city, and suddenly remembered that she was also in the city, and said that she was near Shanghai city, okay, Calling her, it’s a coincidence that God arranged it. She got in the car, but one phone call changed too much. She got off the car and went to the badminton store with me. I don’t know whether the others are intentional or not. Putting me and her together, (you are so suitable) A sentence like this opened my cold heart for a long time, I thought a lot, but her eyes gave me courage, yes, I should come out , Pursuing the girl I like, we look at each other, my heart beats a few times, she is the person I am looking for in the future, at this moment, I fell in love with her.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago
Topics: Love

Comments