If you love deeply, please walk side by side in time

1 14
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago
  • As usual, my wife walked in quietly, put a cup of hot tea on my desk, and stood still, eager to speak but silent. In the past, my wife always quietly handed over a bowl of hot tea or a glass of milk, and then quietly exited my exclusive study.

  • If you love deeply, please walk side by side in time I'm a little strange: Is something wrong.

  • The wife bit her lip and seemed to have made a decision. She said: I have signed up for a course and I want to study. I want to occupy this study.

  • I smiled: Why do you suddenly have such an interest? In the first two years, I didn't recommend you to charge it. Didn't you always say that my hard work is enough? Today, what happened.

  • My wife is a bit amazed: I am afraid, if I don’t work harder, I will not be able to keep up with your pace. I am afraid that the distance between the two of us is getting farther and farther. I am afraid that one day, you will leave this home and leave me. .

  • Indeed, in the past few years, for the sake of this family to have a better quality and taste, I have worked hard to study technology, and I have gained a lot from this. Metaphorically, I have obtained the qualifications of certified public accountants and certified tax agents. Being circulated in newspapers, magazines, and the Internet...In the eyes of others, I have become a successful person.

  • Indeed, in the past two years, my circle of friends has been more financial professionals and talented literary and artistic youths. There has been less communication with and less chatting with his wife. It seems that there is some distance with his wife. A little gulf.

  • I stood up and said: How come you have such an idea, be more sensitive! However, it is good to learn more. In the future, we will grow and mature together. But, why do you suddenly remember to enrich yourself? Excited?

  • My wife gave me a white look and said: Do you still remember Liu Xiaohui, my girlfriend in college? Not long ago, she decided to divorce. Although she was very entangled, depressed, and painful, she was helpless. She told me that the most fundamental problem with her marriage crisis was the distance between her heart and heart. She didn't know his thoughts, and he didn't understand her requirements. The two people did not have a common language and could not communicate. Analyzing the root of this failed marriage more deeply, she felt that she did not grow up with the person he loved deeply, and finally had a distance that she could not reach.

  • The wife sighed: At the beginning, they had the same educational background, the same experience, and the relationship was very good. After marriage, in order to make his family happier, he was also diligently developing his "side job" in his spare time. Naturally, all aspects have changed. And Liu Xiaohui, these years, is still the same, like work, like life, never thought about learning anything, never thought about improvement, she can not see his efforts and changes, she does not know how to share his spiritual world, Slowly, turbulence began to appear in life, and the emotions began to cool down. Then, both of them were suffering and restless, and finally chose to let go.

  • The wife sighed again: What a good couple once, ah! When two people are together, apart from the accompaniment of fireworks and fireworks, the spiritual life needs to be "appropriate". If the differences between the two people's thoughts and concepts are too great, even the original golden girl and the natural creation will not withstand the polishing of the years. , How many loving couples, in the end Lao Yan separated, and many because of this.

  • I smiled: So, you have a sense of crisis and pressure. So, you have to grow up with me.

  • Wife nodded: In the past few years, I admit that there has been no progress, and there is a little distance from you. I didn't believe in the "right to each other" of love. Now I believe it. In a marriage, two people are like two ends of a balance. If the quality of either end changes, the balance will be lost. When one partner in love is getting better and better, while the other is still standing still, it is often the time when the relationship between the two is coming to an end. Yang Lan once said: The toughest bond in marriage is not children, not money, but spiritual growth together. In my opinion, it is really like this. The harmonious and happy married life is to grow better among each other. Therefore, I also want to be a better self. If a woman is outstanding, she will have confidence!

  • I hugged my wife tightly: Actually, you have done a good job. I am very happy along the way and our lives will be better.

  • Yes, growing together, experiencing together, and walking side by side, this is a kind of spirit, an attitude towards marriage and love, it is a kind of wisdom of life, a kind of height of life.

  • Therefore, if you love deeply, please share your happiness, happiness, with him (her), your worries, your sorrows, and your inner world, and tell him (her) that it is between these two people His life will grow into an evergreen tree.

  • Therefore, if you love deeply, you must have the experience of growing together and the spiritual life of mutual penetration. If you have a distance, you must know how to learn. Only by maintaining a forward position, will you be side by side with the one you love deeply. Walk in the deepest part of time and enjoy the beauty of life.

4
$ 0.93
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago

Comments

https://youtu.be/qFFeh9iUm3U মাক্স পড়া নিশ্চিতে রাজধানীতে চলবে অভিমান, মন্ত্রিসভায় সিদ্ধান্ত

$ 0.00
3 years ago