I Really want to fall in Love

0 10
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago
  • A married female friend told me: Hui, I really want to fall in love, someone loves someone, and a shy heartbeat, a romantic rose, a walk in the sunset, and a deep embrace in the middle of the night.

  • Smiled.

  • I remembered that I met at the beginning of that spring. The wind in April gently blew Buddha on his face. I met him in the hospital. The thin boy was particularly shy, but he often ran to his grandmother's ward, beating his shoulders, rubbing his legs, and being careful and thoughtful. Although he was not the handsome guy with double eyelids, small dimples, and bad smile, he still had a good impression of him.

  • I remember that year’s birthday, he was very shy and gave me flowers, bright and dazzling roses, exuding an intoxicating fragrance, I said thank you, but I like lilies. He lowered his head in ashamed manner, and carefully said sorry. I didn't inquire clearly beforehand. Would you like to send lilies on Valentine's Day? Later, he conjured chocolate to me, saying that the sweet and delicate taste, girls like it! In the end he took out a delicate USB flash drive and gave it to me. He said, knowing that you like to write, save it in the USB flash drive after writing, write slowly, wait for the old age, we sit in the rocking chair and shake it slowly, slowly aftertaste.

  • The early days of love are sweet. Although there were small twists and turns later.

  • The following year, he graduated and was assigned to a project internship. Following the construction site, the environment and conditions were so bad that the little girl who had just left the school was unavoidably squeamish. Seeing the office lying on the desks and chairs and the dirty ground, she squatted on the ground and started crying. He knew that I would definitely not be able to accept such an environment, and he was very worried. After work every day, I brought my favorite melon and fruit snacks to the project department to see me, and then rushed back to the last bus. Every day. During that time, I was unusually irritable, and I also loved him indifferently. Once I called me and the power was cut off suddenly, I didn't reply to him. After some time, he appeared in front of me in sweat, but I asked him indifferently, why are you here? Are you annoying? He said that your phone was cut off suddenly, and I am worried that something will happen to you. The cautious words didn't get me a touch. I drove him away impatiently. Seeing it now? I'm fine, go back! He pushed him out of the office and fell asleep. The next morning, just before dawn, I heard a knock on the door, and wondered to open the door, it was him! He carried the steaming buns and gave me soy milk. I asked, why did you come back so early? He said he didn't go back last night. I was taken aback. There are no hotels or inns nearby. How do you live? He said that he went around in the community and was sleepy. He leaned against the garden and lay down for a while, but there were too many mosquitoes to sleep...

  • He quickly raised his arms and looked at them. They were all densely dotted. It seemed that Miss Mosquito really loved him.

  • At that moment, tears suddenly fell. There was a voice in my heart telling myself that this big boy is worthy of his life.

  • In this way, he truly became his girlfriend.

  • For the second project, I didn’t need to live in the office anymore. I carried my luggage and moved to his rented house, and started the hard work of two points. Waking up at 5:30 in the morning, braving the cold wind to wait for the bus, but thinking of his childlike face still in his sweet sleep, I was happy. After get off work, shopping for vegetables, without a kitchen, he simply buys a rice cooker, induction cooker, and cooks his favorite dishes. He would wait for me on the platform every day, and then take my hand home. Although the meal is simple, but two people have love in their hearts, it is the most delicious meal. Then I went to the nearby Carrefour, and occasionally bought some fun little things from the roadside stalls, but I was like a treasure.

  • Later, I became his bride and soon gave birth to a little daughter. When the previous romance was gradually replaced by trivial matters such as baby crying, diesel oil, short-term parents, conflicts between mother-in-law and daughter-in-law, we started quarreling, yelling, and even fighting. We are all wondering whether the initial choice was wrong or right, whether we were together too impulsively...

  • We are gradually disappointed with each other.

  • On the third anniversary of the wedding, when the child grows up, he will stand in the middle and hold mom and dad by the hand. The milk said, Mom and Dad, we are a happy family. He turned to look at him and smiled at each other.

  • Injured all the way, running in all the way, finding each other's goodness in the finely divided diesel oil, slowly integrating into each other's lives, tolerant and courteous. How many people who have loved each other deeply, gradually turn love into family affection after marriage?

  • I said to my girlfriend, yes! I really want to fall in love, someone loves someone, and my favorite lily fragrance, warm hugs, careful reminders, intoxicating smiles, and full of caring.

  • The sky is blue, the clouds are fluttering, and the autumn breeze is everywhere? With love, it is spring.

1
$ 1.19
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago

Comments