Elder sister

0 11
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago
Topics: Poem
  • Nearly ten years after graduation,

    I still miss my elder sister occasionally, especially when listening to the song that I heard after losing her. I met my senior sister by accident. At that time, everyone planned a surprise for the teacher. The senior sister and the teacher had a good relationship,

    so we also wanted to ask the senior sister to help prepare this surprise. Everyone didn’t know how to find the senior sister. When discussing this matter, I suddenly asked me to talk to the senior sister, because I wanted to know her at the time, and as good friends, they gave me a push. Ha, it should be very happy then. I was very nervous when the information was given to the senior sister. I don’t know where the tension came from.

    I just feel very nervous. I am looking forward to what the senior sister

    Will reply. Of course, I’m very

    thankful. The senior sister agreed in a refreshing breath. With the

    surprise we prepared for the teacher, we finally ended the conversation in the virtual world and officially chatted with the senior sister in the

    real world. The senior sister was originally a very cheerful person. When she didn't know her before, she always felt that she was a little angry. The field is an aura that makes people who don't know dare not approach, but in reality, the senior sister is a very talkative person. Gradually, the relationship with the elder sister is getting better and better. Almost every night, the elder sister shows up at my door without saying a word and asks me to bring my mobile phone directly into her car and accompany her to eat supper at that time. She likes senior sister, she understands me very well. Whenever the test results are not satisfactory, the classmates will only force me to work harder. Only the senior sister knows that I have worked very hard and has been by my side to comfort me, and the results are good. Sometimes I will take me to eat what I like to eat and reward me, and I want to chat with each other the first time I feel sad or happy. I maintained a good relationship with my senior sister who was not satisfied with the AUO or above for about half a year. One of my classmates who was not familiar with the senior sister did not know under what circumstances, and suddenly went away with the senior sister. The closer I got, the elder sister got farther and farther away from me because of her, but at that time, with her own temper, she didn’t take the initiative to ask the elder sister what happened between us. Why suddenly she ignored me. In this way, I watched the senior sister and her go out to eat and chat together every day, and even picked her up and out of class. The senior sister and I changed back to the "netizen" relationship, and occasionally liked her status, it was easy on her birthday. Say happy birthday. Then there is no more chat. If I can go back in time...I hope I can try my best to restore the beautiful friendship with the senior sister... Or... shouldn't I stop getting to know her in the first place...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago
Topics: Poem

Comments