College Students

1 21
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago
Topics: Life
  • As soon as I arrived at the office that morning, I received a letter from Beijing Central University of Finance and Economics, and I couldn’t help but "cocked" in my heart: My son just went to school at this university, and he usually makes a phone call every day. write a letter? Did something happen?
    I opened it a little nervously, and it turned out to be his son's "first family letter."

  • The old college goes: Family letters are worth ten thousand gold. Today, the letters written by children to their parents are also quite "valuable". Specially "announced" as follows for everyone to laugh:
    Dear Mom and Dad:
    Hello!
    To be honest, I don’t know if this letter is really going to be sent to you. The school asks to write "a letter to parents". Letter + parents = family letter! What a solemn and retro image!

Therefore, I wrote my first letter from the bottom of my heart.
First of all, I want to tell my mom and dad that, in fact, I really grew up. Growing up does not mean doing some negative things. I would not even think about smoking or drinking. Even my girlfriend is also cautiously Look for stage, ha ha. But this does not mean that I am immature, because I have risen to a very stable stage in my mind. I have learned to control my emotions reasonably, and even use practical actions to change objective conditions and actively stabilize my emotions. The most classic "case" is the return home on National Day. I just reported to school more than ten days before the National Day. I left my parents, left my beautiful hometown, and left the mountains and rivers where I had lived for more than ten years. I missed my parents very much for a while, and missed my hometown. Reunion, even if you can't buy a sleeper by train on the road, you need to stand for 28 hours. It is "stand and be happy". This is the difference between me and other so-called "immature" children? Because, I will fully consider the feasibility and safety of this trip home, and everything is under my control.

  • Suddenly appearing at the door of the house shocked you all. I just want to convey a message, which is actually very simple, because I usually don’t like to show emotions, so I want to take this opportunity to say: "I love my parents! I really grew up."

For the next stage of study and life, it will be a new challenge, because each new environment requires a process of adaptation. But anyway, compared to the previous high school, compared to the college entrance examination sprint, this is nothing, and my adaptability is stronger. Mom and Dad, please rest assured!
The paper is short and long, so stop here for the first letter.
I wish my parents good health! happy everyday!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

I'm subscribe you and you subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago