"The colors of my life"

0 25
Avatar for ZhianieMay
3 years ago

"COLORS OF MY LIFE.."

I was walking alone in a shady afternoon, thinking on how worthless I am for being jobless..hopeless and helpless...when i spotted something in front of me,a few meters away from me.when I got closer and closer.I realized that they are my family and friends.they are waiting for me to arrive and I dont know why,then my sister came to me and congratulated me for passing the examination in army.some of my family and friends followed..i was so happy..nothing can explain how happy I was..i almost cry of happiness..silently thanking God for hearing my prayer..my family and friends are the color of my life..they never get tired on motivating and supporting me in chasing my dreams...they are giving me a color to lighten up my hopeless life..they are very important to me..

Ma father stands for a color of red..red symbolize as a strong person..he is my protector and my shelter when I am lost..when I am down to reach my dreams..but yet like the color of blood..he is a very dominant person that you cannot break easily..that's why I never try to despise him..my mother stands for an orange..my mother is like an orange fruit.. sweet yet sour..she never lost hope in me..she never let me feel hopeless..she always supports me in almost everything but yet sometimes when I am wasted..she would treat me sourly... giving me a lecture like there's no tomorrow..sometimes she would compare me to anyone.but I never blame her for it..because I know she just want me to have a better future..so she is sometimes challenging me to stand alone..yellow defines my eldest sister..she always gave me light like how bright the color yellow is..she never stop on understanding my crazy behaviours..sometimes she is fun and annoying..but I like her for the way she is..because of her I keep on motivating myself so I can help her in time when she needs me..green defines my eldest brother..when i was living with him and his family..he always challenging me to stand alone by myself just like what he did when he was young and single..just like a green tree..he gave me shelter when I was walking under the rain ..means I was helpless and needed him the most..blue defines my uncle..my uncle never stop believing on me..that one day I'll be the one who can help my parents from hardship of life..like the color of ocean and the sky..it looks calm and peaceful but yet it gives you an uncomfortable feelings when it turns into a shady blue..the color indigo defines my wife..my wife that I love the most..she is one of the reasons on why I am really motivated to chase my dreams because I want to give her a better future..but my wife is like an indigo flower..she is giving me a unique happiness that no one else can give..but just like the color of indigo..sometimes i felt upset and sad when she's doubting on me..but I can't blame her though..I think it's a part of being a woman and a wife..indigo has a unique color that hard to resist..violet defines someone who sometimes underestimating me..its because I am jobless today..he thought I will stay just like this for the rest of my life..but because of this someone..I promised myself that one day this someone will be proud of me..underestimating me gives me strength to keep going and never stop believing..

The color of my life gives me strength..hope..happiness..love..trust..support and motivating me to chase my dreams no matter how hard the life is..no matter where my journey takes me...I am very inspired..this color of my life helps me to boast my confidence and broaden my knowledge...so I will not stop and I'll do my best to make them proud of me..

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ZhianieMay
3 years ago

Comments