"The black coffee and me:

0 12
Avatar for ZhianieMay
3 years ago

"THE BLACK COFFEE AND ME"

Early in the morning ..a daughter of grandma came..she has 2 coffee in her hand..then I instantly assumed that maybe the other coffee is mine..coz everytime she's visited us..she'd always brought something for me...then she called me and handed me the coffee...she said.."I knew coffee is your favorite so I bought for you one..this is a very tasty black coffee..."I accepted the coffee... thanked her and gave her an appreciative smile..😁😁

When I checked the coffee ..I saw the message written on the cup..then I chuckled silently..because that's what I am doing right now..I am trying to forget the love..to forget him who had broke my heart yesterday..it sounds silly but that's what I am feeling right now...when i tasted the coffee..i was surprised that the coffee is much bitter than i expected..its bitter than my officially break up yesterday...😅😅😅

That's the story of black coffee and me today..its like a coincidence...and it's funny to think that a simple message brought a smile to my lips..it seems like a bell to wake me up and accept that me and him are not meant to be...


2
$ 0.00

Comments