"Missing you deeply"

0 8
Avatar for ZhianieMay
3 years ago

"MISSING YOU DEEPLY"

I missed you...

I missed you like a crazy..

Every night..

And every day

I missed you..

I missed you so much..

So much,it hurts..

Where are you?

Where are you?

Why you left me empty?

I am dying inside..

Dying inside

Thinking of you baby...

It hurts..

It hurts like you're pushing me away..

I dont know..

I dont know..

How to mend...

Ma broken heart baby..

Please come now..

Come now...

Coz i am still waiting for you..

Waiting for you...

To whisper that everything is alright..

Everytime I look at the sky..

The darkness of the night

Hugs me ...

Hugged me...

Like how you cuddled me at night..

I miss your warm..

I miss your smell..

I miss how tender you were

At my back..

You never promised anything..

But you assured me

Almost about everything..

Tell me..

Tell me...

I'm the one to blame..

Coz I expected something..

That I cannot gain..

They say..

Loving you is just a fantasy..

But why I felt...

I felt...

Like you are ma reality...

You told me thrice..

Not to love you deeply..

But how can I control?

Control?

My heart beats like a crazy..

I tried..

I tried to  find you..

To find you in someone's body...

But no one..no one...

Can take your place..

Inside my head baby...

I kept telling my self..

You're just an imaginary..

But when I see your beauty...

I think I am in ecstacy..

Where are you now?

Where are you now?

I am missing you..

Missing you like a crazy...

I am losing ma mind..

Losing ma mind

If you are not around me...

I hate to think..

To think..

That I am losing you baby..

But what can I do..?

What can I do?

When you lead me to feel it to..

Missing you deeply..

It's like killing me softly..

I dont know..

And I dont know what to do..

Please come now..

Come now..

And kiss me..

Like there's no tomorrow..

Kissing me..

Kissing me...

Is the only way..

The only way..

Will make...

My gloomy day..

Like a flower...

Dancing on my way...

Composed by:ZhianieMay

August 17.2020

@6:24pm

Riyadh,Saudi Arabia

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ZhianieMay
3 years ago

Comments