"Having an affair with a married man"

0 14
Avatar for ZhianieMay
3 years ago

Hi..I just want to share some of stories that i experienced when I was just 19years old...I was 19years old back then when I planned to travel to another city to look for a job..coz I realized staying in province under my parent's roof doesn't help me with my personal needs..my parents are poor and struggling to search for money in able to feed us and support the studies of my siblings.. I have 10 siblings and my eldest brother is already married living in city with his family..I am the eldest daughter..and I was working in a small "karenderia"i dont know how to call it in english..I cannot say it's a restaurant..please pardon my grammar coz I'm not really good in english..

Back to my story..I planned to travel to city to look for a job...actually my neighbor recommended me someone..she says that this someone needs a baby sitter..so because I am frustrated to have a job as soon as possible..I accepted the offer..she helped me to contact this someone and informed them that' she found a baby sitter already and it was me..

I was so happy when I got accepted..at least I have a job even it's just a baby sitter with a 1500pesos salary only per month...so in that night i was packing my things while my tears were falling..it seems like I'm going to leave my family forever..my mom told me not to cry coz it's just a small period of time..to be away from them..its not my first time to leave them..but I dont know why i was too much dramatic or emotional..

Then the next day...I travelled alone to the place that i dont even have an idea how it looks or what was the lifestyle there.. I just build a little confidence in my self and trust God to guide me in my journey..it was almost 11 hours travel from my province..I was so nervous..my palm were trembling and the sweats in my forehead were slowly forming..but I kept on praying to kept me safe..I was praying that my employer will be a good family..a family who will treat me good and respect me even I'm just a baby sitter..

When I reached the city..I contacted my employer to informed them that I am already in the bus terminal..so he told me to wait coz he was a little busy with thier buseness..he has a buseness meeting with a chinese investor..so i waited in a waiting area..my eyes are roaming and observing the people's around me..they were all busy with thier own buseness..no one noticed me as a new comer in city..or maybe because they just dont care about it..I kept my self busy with my ordinary phone..pretending that i was texting someone when in fact I was just playing a game..a "snake game"in my ordinary phone..

My phone rang and it almost slip from my hand..I got panicked and nervous at the same time..when I checked the caller..I saw the name of my employer..I answered the phone and brought near to my ear..I answered hello..but he just asked me where I am..soni described myself ..I meant the clothes that I am wearing..then he replied.."yeah..I got you"then he cut off the line...

To be continued....

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ZhianieMay
3 years ago

Comments