"Denial affection"

0 7
Avatar for ZhianieMay
3 years ago

I was walking numbly

When you came in my way

I supposed to ignore you

But you kept on crossing on me

Till you've got the silly of me..

I stopped and said hello

But you just ignored me

So I walked away

But my mind stopped me

And turned my back again to you

I said hello again..

And tell some of my story

After hearing me

You asked something about me

You were a stranger

But I found myself

Trusting you..

You told me to move on

And forget everything..

But how can I forget him

When you reminding me of him

But I never told you about this

Coz I knew..

You don't know the truth about me

Many days passed

I never see you again

And am wondering

Where were you hiding..

When you came into me

That morning..

You gave me smile

Like we really have known each other..

You've lighten my day

Like I'm used to be

You gave me laughed

You gave me smile

Like you are my remedy..

When I woke up in the morning

All I can see was you

And before I went to sleep

Can't stop myself staring at you..

Tell me...

Tell me what to do..

Tell me..

Why I am feeling this way?

Everytime I see your name

My heart beats like a crazy

My mind is like a freak

Craving you like an ecstasy..

Titled:"DENIAL AFFECTION"

Composed by:ZHIANIE MAY ALIH

TIME:10:30PM..RIYADH,SAUDI ARABIA

1
$ 0.00

Comments