The show

5 78
Avatar for ZeusOnPills
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction

I met an anarchist girl on a bus who told me that she would bring me into contact with someone she knew that could hire me as a columnist in his magazine. I'm not sure why but she told me to start cleaning some windows. I thought that perhaps she meant I should write something on the window panes. I was talking about libertarianism in the bus and unbeknownst to me a friend of mine was sitting near the rear of the bus, watching me with a weird look in his eyes.

I went to the parking place where I was supposed to clean the windows with my girlfriend because we wanted to ride on some bumper cars. We went downstairs and found an underground room with arcade cabinets. There was a game there, that looked like a pinball machine but without the glass above it, no decorative painjob on it, just three holes near the center and a bunch of ping-pong balls that you had to hit from below and put them inside holes. Someone had put a egg between the balls though.

We left the arcade because we didn't like it, we saw some toilets and we kept going up to other floors. We were wearing some very tight tracksuits. We kept looking for a live show. My minimap was getting filled with map data of the area as we walked around searching.

We found a guy who had a laser which, if pointed at you, would do something, mark you and make you glow. He was pointing the laser at a fat guy who glowed purple.

We continued walking around and found a room that had a sign that read "Dress up". We looked in and there were a bunch of kids having a costume party. When we tried to look inside for a second time the kids told us "it's not worth the trouble" so we left.

Next we found a huge dinning hall. It had four huge tables placed in a circle around the hall. There were candles everywhere and everything was extravagantly decorated. We entered into the hall and some people started chasing us. "Like you, uncountably many other have entered this hall" said one of them implying we cannot catch him and he started running around the hall while counting the candles and finally run out of it.

We kept looking for the live show but the place was so crowded, especially the toilets which were full of kids for some reason. Also, the toilets didn't have doors in the stalls. Instead, they had curtains, like changing rooms.

9
$ 12.98
$ 12.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ZeusOnPills
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZeusOnPills
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction

Comments

I guess this mean like of an opportunity...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is just an imagination of yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's a dream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next we found a huge dinning hall. It had four huge tables placed in a circle around the hall. There were candles everywhere and everything was extravagantly decorated. We entered into the hall and some people started chasing us. "Like you, uncountably many other have entered this hall" said one of them implying we cannot catch him and he started running around the hall while counting the candles and finally run out of it.

👆👆☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️ Great article.😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The show is very nice article.i love your article.it's really nice. I'm not sure why but she told me to start cleaning some windows.

$ 0.00
3 years ago