AMΩK

10 60
Avatar for ZeusOnPills
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction

[...] the races [...] with AMΩK [...] he was telling them; or they promised gold to them and they were fighting for him [...] I was thinking that perhaps they had no other job, that's why they were doing this [...] Later I was watching a story about a guy that [...] I started hearing the rules of various sports and one of them was they would mount horses. I suppose this would happen if they hadn't been killed in battle. They would mount hoses and they gave them something like wooden tridents. The horses would walk and parallel and distance themselves in "one unit of horse" as they called it [...] on separators made of wire [...] remote [...] they would usually leave or approach a bit and as they went ahead they had to kill each other. They would walk in parallel not like the medieval jousting where they were heading against each other. In parallel.

[...] I was watching a scene where some guy cheated and killed someone but he did it inside a huge church. Suddenly, he left ancient Greece [...] Ceasar was there [...] and Ceasar asked him "Why did you do that? Why did you trick him and kill him?". And he replied "But I'm not a member of the that fraternity" implying that he was fighting only because he liked it and not because he was part of some team [...] didn't have to follow rules. Caesar didn't do anything to him. So he stood up and started leaving. He took his trident [...] and he was waving at Caesar and he was exiting the church.

At the entrance of the church I was listening to another story about someone who had a trident (just the head of it) that had very old meat stuck on it. And he could remember at that time, and this was probably someone that had fought with the cheater in the past [...] won maybe and he wanted to fight with him again.

10
$ 1.52
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ZeusOnPills
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Zeus......I'm always impressed in your writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really i like YOUR written.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story. You have a wonderful style

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one,I like your writing style

$ 0.01
3 years ago

This one is slightly different in style from the rest cause I couldn't barely understand what I was saying so I just transcribed what I could understand only and put [...] on unintelligible parts or parts that seem to have a sudden change of context in the middle of a sentence. :-D

$ 0.00
3 years ago